Jardins Phlox

Eau de lune Bleue Soothing mist energized with amethysts

SKU: SQ9822317

$20

This blue moon water collected on the night of October 31, 2020 lends itself to different uses, whether to soothe, to chase away anxiety or monsters under the bed, for relaxation, or to promote better sleep. It is energized with amethysts, white quartz, rose quartz, and turquoise, and delicately scented with essential oils of lavender, mandarin, geranium rosat, oregano, marjoram, boswellia, palmarosa and ylang ylang. Finally, it is slightly enhanced with our signature 365 orange & ginseng scent. See detailed description for more information.

Per bottle: 20g of amethyst, 10g of white (5g) & pink (5g) quartz, a small turquoise

* Blue moon water, collected the night of October 31, 2020

AMETHYST / To help calm and reassure you, console your anxieties and anger in order to restore serenity and confidence. Dedicated to the upper third eye chakra, amethyst promotes opening of consciousness beyond human limited vision, offering a renewal of purity and spirituality.

QUARTZ / As a reminder of maternal gentleness, the appeasement of your fears and apprehensions of loving. The peaceful frequency of pink quartz invites you to let yourself be lulled by its heart healing energy. The heart chakra is connected to pink quartz. It releases emotional anxieties, helps to soothe the wounds of the soul, to accept and love once again by making people aware of the love that we must have for ourselves, to accept and love ourselves . It soothes sorrow and sadness, and it gives self-confidence.

TURQUOISE / Energy protection to help the mind find autonomy and strength without being subjected to external influences whatever their forms. Bring both feet to the ground and protect against everything and especially unnecessary and intrusive thoughts.

But still...:

. Handmade
. Vegan
. 100% natural
. Palm oil free
. Phtalate free
. Paraben free
. Biodegradable

Aqua*, Fragrance, Polysorbate 80, Phenylpropanol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Lavandula Angustifolia Oil, Citrus Nobilis Oil, Pelargonium Graveolens Oil, Origanum Marjorana Oil, Boswellia Serrata Oil, Cymbopogon Martinii Var Motia Oil, Cananga Odorata Flower Oil, CI 60730

*Blue moon water, collected the night of October 31, 2020

To soothe, to chase away anxiety or the monsters under the bed, for relaxation, to promote better sleep, spray on your pillow, on a blanket, on your yoga mat, and enjoy the relaxation. Shake lightly before use.

Warning : Do not use with children 3 years old and under due to the presence of essential oils.

You will like also

Recently viewed

Jardins Phlox

Bruine apaisante Eau de lune Bleue dynamisée avec améthystes

SKU: SQ9822317

$20

Cette eau de lune bleue recueillie la nuit du 31 octobre 2020 se prête à différentes utilisations, que ce soit pour apaiser, pour chasser l'angoisse ou les monstres sous le lit, pour la détente, ou pour favoriser un meilleur sommeil. Elle est dynamisée avec des améthystes, quartz blanc, quartz rose, et turquoise, et délicatement parfumée par les huiles essentielles de lavande, mandarine, géranium rosat, origan, marjolaine, boswellia, palmarosa et ylang ylang. Finalement, elle est légèrement rehaussée de notre odeur signature 365 orange & ginseng. Voir la description détaillée pour davantage d'information.

Par bouteille : 20g d'améthyste, 10g de quartz blanc (5g) & rose (5g), une petite turquoise

*Eau de lune bleue, recueillie la nuit du 31 octobre 2020 / Blue moon water, collected the night of October 31, 2020

AMÉTHYSTE / Pour aider à vous apaiser et vous rassurer, consoler vos angoisses et vos colères afin de rétablir sérénité et confiance. Dédiée au chakra supérieur du troisième œil, l'améthyste favorise l'ouverture de conscience au-delà de la vision limitée de l'humain, offrant un regain de pureté et de spiritualité.

QUARTZ / En rappel à la douceur maternelle, l'apaisement de vos peurs et appréhensions d’aimer. La fréquence paisible du quartz rose vous invite à vous laisser bercer par son énergie de guérison du cœur. Le chakra du cœur est connecté au quartz rose. Il libère des angoisses affectives, aide à apaiser les blessures de l'âme, à accepter et aimer une nouvelle fois en faisant prendre conscience de l'amour que l'on doit se porter à soi même, à s'accepter et s'aimer. Il apaise chagrin et tristesse, et il donne la confiance en soi.

TURQUOISE / Protection énergétique pour aider l'esprit à trouver l'autonomie et la force sans subir les influences extérieures quelles que soient leurs formes. Ramène les deux pieds sur terre et protège contre tout et surtout des pensées inutiles et envahissantes.

Mais encore...:

. Fait à la main
. Végétalien
. 100% naturel
. Sans huile de palme
. Sans phthalate
. Sans paraben
. Biodégradable

Aqua*, Fragrance, Polysorbate 80, Phenylpropanol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Lavandula Angustifolia Oil, Citrus Nobilis Oil, Pelargonium Graveolens Oil, Origanum Marjorana Oil, Boswellia Serrata Oil, Cymbopogon Martinii Var Motia Oil, Cananga Odorata Flower Oil, CI 60730

*Eau de lune bleue, recueillie la nuit du 31 octobre 2020 / Blue moon water, collected the night of October 31, 2020

Pour apaiser, pour chasser l’angoisse ou les monstres sous le lit, pour la détente, pour favoriser un meilleur sommeil, vaporiser sur votre oreiller, sur une couverture ou une doudou, sur votre tapis de yoga, et savourer la détente. Agiter légèrement avant utilisation.

Mise en garde : Ne pas utiliser avec les enfants de 3 ans et moins en raison de la présence d'huiles essentielles.

Vous aimerez aussi

Récemment consultés