J'Habite chez mon chat !

Citrus blast odor hunter

SKU: SQ2862849

$14

Just like cleaning, the war on bad smells has to be started again! Why not find a little respite in smart, healthy and natural choices like the odor removers from J'habite chez mon chat! Its main patented ingredient not only captures bad odors, but also eliminates them completely by the enzymes present which break down the odor molecules. Animals will not be able to detect its scent and this product is becoming an essential in toilet training in addition to being an all natural and sweet room scent.

* Always test the product on a small portion before using it on a larger scale. Some fragrances like Citrus Blast may pose a stain risk due to the extracts used, although these are not permanent stains.

Made up of a molecule that is a natural water-based compound, our odor hunter is intended to be non toxic and safe for all occupants (humans/animals) of the household. The De Luxe formulation with fragrance concentration of 8% is the right solution for a pleasant room fragrance for both humans and animals.

This odor hunter is enough to immerse us in our best childhood memories where we had plenty of time to have fun sipping an incredibly fresh lemonade ! Imagine that same smell as when lemon, lime, orange and grapefruit are zested on the mandolin ! It's a bit like extending the summer season, 365 days a year ! Huuummmfffff !

But still...:

. Handmade
. Vegan
. 100% natural
. Palm oil free
. Phtalate free
. Paraben free

Spray in the air to used as a home fragrance, or on the source, then let dry or wipe off after a few seconds if sprayed in larger quantities. The product does not represent a danger for any surface but we always recommed to test a small part beforehand mainly to avoid staining a fabric for example. It can be used on both rigid surfaces and textiles.

* Store at room temperature.
* Shake well before use.

Recently viewed

J'Habite chez mon chat !

Chasse Odeur Explosion d'agrumes

SKU: SQ2862849

$14

Tout comme le ménage, la guerre aux mauvaises odeurs est toujours à recommencer ! Pourquoi ne pas trouver un peu de répit dans des choix intelligents, sains et naturels comme les chasse-odeurs de J'habite chez mon chat ! Son principal ingrédient breveté permet non seulement de capter les mauvaises odeurs, mais de les faire disparaître complètement par les enzymes présentes qui décomposent les molécules malodorantes. Les animaux ne pourront pas détecter son odeur et ce produit devient un indispensable dans l’apprentissage de la propreté en plus d’être un parfum d’ambiance entièrement naturel et doux.

Constitué d’une molécule étant un composé naturel à base d’eau, notre chasse odeur se veut non toxique et sans danger pour tous les occupants (humains/animaux) de la maisonnée. La formulation De Luxe avec des concentrations en fragrance de 8% est la solution adaptée pour un parfum d'ambiance agréable autant pour l'humain que les animaux.

Ce chasse-odeur a de quoi nous plonger dans nos meilleurs souvenirs d’enfance où nous avions tout le temps pour s’amuser en sirotant une limonade d’une incroyable fraîcheur ! Imaginez cette même odeur que lorsque citron, lime, orange, et pamplemousse sont zestés sur la mandoline ! C'est un peu comme prolonger la saison estivale, 365 jours par année ! Huuummmfffff !

Mais encore…:

. Fait à la main
. Végétalien
. 100% naturel
. Sans huile de palme
. Sans phthalate
. Sans paraben

Vaporiser dans l'air pour l'utiliser comme parfum d'ambiance, ou sur la source, puis laisser sécher ou essuyer après quelques secondes si vaporisé en plus grande quantité. Le produit ne représente pas de danger pour quelconque surface mais nous recommandons toujours de tester sur une petite partie au préalable essentiellement pour éviter de tacher un tissu par exemple. Il peut être utilisé autant sur les surfaces rigides que le textile.

* Conserver à température ambiante. 
* Bien agiter avant usage.

Récemment consultés