J'Habite chez mon chat !

Pink Grapefruit & Geranium odor hunter

SKU: SQ9894390

$14

Just like cleaning, the war on bad smells has to be started again! Why not find a little respite in smart, healthy and natural choices like the odor removers from J'habite chez mon chat! Its main patented ingredient not only captures bad odors, but also eliminates them completely by the enzymes present which break down the odor molecules. Animals will not be able to detect its scent and this product is becoming an essential in toilet training in addition to being an all natural and sweet room scent.

* Always test the product on a small portion before using it on a larger scale. Some fragrances like Citrus Blast may pose a stain risk due to the extracts used, although these are not permanent stains.

Made up of molecule that is a natural water-based compound, our odor hunter is intended to be non-toxic and safe for all occupants (humans/animals) of the household. The De Luxe formulation with fragrance concentrations of 8% is the right solution for a pleasant home fragrance for both humans and animals.

You will love it, a little, a lot, passionately, madly...not at all..no impossible ! You will be addicted to it ! Combine the invigorating power of pink grapefruit when tasted at breakfast to feel very dapper, with geranium flower, and you will have the impression of stolling year-round in the botanical gardens of Montréal ! The lively grapefruit has the role of being like a stuffy breeze that perfectly enhances the enveloping scent of geranium. It will be reminiscent of the sweetness, delicacy and caress that a flower can have for the soul.

But still...:

. Handmade
. Vegan
. 100% natural
. Palm oil free
. Phtalate free
. Paraben free

Spray in the air to use as a home fragrance, or on the source, then let dry of wipe off after a few seconds if sprayed in larger quantities. The product does not represent a danger for any surface but we always recommend to test on a small part beforehand mainly to avoid staining a fabric for example. It can be used on both rigid surfaces and textiles.

* Store at room temperature.
* Shake well before use.

Recently viewed

J'Habite chez mon chat !

Chasse Odeur Pamplemousse rose & Géranium

SKU: SQ9894390

$14

Tout comme le ménage, la guerre aux mauvaises odeurs est toujours à recommencer ! Pourquoi ne pas trouver un peu de répit dans des choix intelligents, sains et naturels comme les chasse-odeurs de J'habite chez mon chat ! Son principal ingrédient breveté permet non seulement de capter les mauvaises odeurs, mais de les faire disparaître complètement par les enzymes présentes qui décomposent les molécules malodorantes. Les animaux ne pourront pas détecter son odeur et ce produit devient un indispensable dans l’apprentissage de la propreté en plus d’être un parfum d’ambiance entièrement naturel et doux.

Constitué d’une molécule étant un composé naturel à base d’eau, notre chasse odeur se veut non toxique et sans danger pour tous les occupants (humains/animaux) de la maisonnée. La formulation De Luxe avec des concentrations en fragrance de 8% est la solution adaptée pour un parfum d'ambiance agréable autant pour l'humain que les animaux.

Vous l’aimerez, un peu, beaucoup, passionnément, à la folie…pas du tout…non impossible ! Vous en serez accros ! Combinez le pouvoir vivifiant du pamplemousse rose lorsque dégusté au déjeuner pour s’en ressentir tout pimpant, à la fleur de géranium, et vous aurez l’impression de déambuler à l’année longue dans les jardins botaniques de Montréal ! Le pamplemousse bien vif a pour rôle d’être comme une bourrée de vent qui rehausse parfaitement le parfum enveloppant du géranium. Elle ne sera pas sans rappeler la douceur, la délicatesse et la caresse qu'une fleur peut avoir pour l'âme.

Mais encore…:

. Fait à la main
. Végétalien
. 100% naturel
. Sans huile de palme
. Sans phthalate
. Sans paraben

Vaporiser sur la source, laisser sécher ou essuyer après quelques minutes. Conserver à température ambiante. Bien agiter avant usage.

Récemment consultés