Jardins Phlox

La Douce body cream

SKU: SQ9822329

$28
She aptly wears her name and brilliantly honors it. This body cream is light and penetrates almost instantly into the skin while providing flexibility, hydration and protection. These virtues are lent to it by the addition of botanical active ingredients of high cosmetic quality such as Abyssinian oil, sacha inchi, allantoin, oat oil, hyaluronic acid, oil of tangerine peel, bisabolol, and many others, in addition enriched with niacinamide (vitamin B3). Apply after the shower or the bath, morning and evening, man or woman, it's La Douce ! See detailed description for more information.

ABYSSINIA OIL : It has a very soft and smooth feel while instantly penetrating the skin (non-greasy effect). It is nourishing and emollient, and thus protects the skin from dehydration while offering it a very soft satin effect.

SACHA INCHI : Source of vegetable proteins and essential fatty acids, this plant is known to soothe dry and irritated skin. Also appropriate and prized by mature skin, it benefits from its many antioxidant and firming properties.

ALLANTOIN : It is particularly rich in vitamin A, thus intervening in the level of uniformity of a tanned complexion and hydrated skin, but also in vitamin C, a real barrier against skin aging. Its high vitamin E content would also lend it anti-inflammatory and soothing properties.

OAT OIL : Nourishing, restorative and restructuring, it would help strengthen the skin's hydrolipidic film and protect the skin from dehydration. It is known to soften and soften the skin while fighting skin aging due to its richness in antioxidant compounds.

MANDARIN ESSENTIAL OIL : Vitamin C present in high amounts in tangerine is a blessing for healthy, toned skin. Rich in vitamins C and A, mandarin stimulates the production of natural collagen.

NIACINAMIDE : It would have powerful antioxidant and anti-inflammatory properties. It would also act as a cellular communication booster. It can appeal to many types of skin cells, asking them to make normal, healthier and younger cells. In fact, by stimulating the production of ceramides, the lipids that form the glue between the cells of the epidermis, the skin is stronger, protected from dehydration and the penetration of irritants.

HYALURONIC ACID : It would help improve hydration and firmness of the skin, especially as it would promote healing and reconstruction of skin tissue following an injury.

LIMNANTHE (MEADOW FOAM) : Softening, protective and moisturizing, it would be known to be suitable for all skin types, but especially for dry and mature skin as it would help to retain the hydration of the skin. It has the prized advantage of not leaving a greasy feeling.

But still...:

. Handmade
. Vegan
. 100% natural
. Palm oil free
. Phtalate free
. Paraben free
. Biodegradable

Aqua, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Glycerin, Emulsifying wax NF, Isoamyl laurate, Cethyl alcohol, Lauryl Laurate, Caffeine, Crambe Abyssinica Seed Oil, Plukenetia Volubilis Seed Oil, Butyrospermum parkii (Shea Butter), Theobroma cacao (Cocoa) Seed Butter, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Bran Oil, Allantoin, Niacinamide, Phenylpropanol, Avena sativa (Oat) kernel oil, Limnanthes Alba Seed Oil, Sodium Hyaluronate, Panthenol, Citrus nobilis (Mandarin Orange) Peel Oil, Fragrance, Ethylhexylglycerin, Bisabolol, Sambucus Nigra Fruit Extract, Xanthan gum, Matricaria Recutita Flower Extract, Calendula officinalis Flower Extract, Althaea Officinalis Root, Plantain (Plantago Major) Leaf Extract, Mahonia Aquifolium Root Extract, Comfrey (Symphytum Officinale) Leaf and Root Powder extract

Poor a few pumps of LA DOUCE body cream in the palm of your hands, briefly warm the cream and apply all over the body until the cream penetrates the skin.

You will like also

Recently viewed

Jardins Phlox

Crème pour le corps La Douce

SKU: SQ9822329

$28
Elle porte son nom avec justesse et lui fait honneur avec brio. Cette crème corporelle est légère et pénètre quasi-instantanément dans la peau tout en lui procurant souplesse, hydratation et protection. Ces vertus lui sont prêtées par l’ajout d’actifs botaniques de haute qualité cosmétique comme, l'huile d’Abyssinie, le sacha inchi, l’allantoïne, l’huile d’avoine, l’acide hyaluronique, l’huile d’écorce de mandarine, le bisabolol, et bien d’autres, en plus enrichie de niacinamide (vitamine B3). En application après la douche ou le bain, matin et soir, homme ou femme, c’est la douce ! Voir la description détaillée pour davantage d'information.

HUILE D’ABYSSINIE : Elle possède un toucher très doux et lisse tout en pénétrant instantanément dans la peau (effet non gras). Elle est nourrissante et émolliente, et protègerait ainsi la peau de la déshydratation tout en lui offrant un effet satiné très doux. 

SACHA INCHI : Source de protéines végétales et d'acides gras essentiels, cette plante est reconnue pour apaiser les peaux sèches et irritées. Également appropriée et prisée par les peaux matures, elle fait profiter de ses nombreuses vertus antioxydantes et raffermissantes.

ALLANTOÏNE : Elle est particulièrement riche en vitamine A, intervenant ainsi au niveau de l'uniformité d'un teint halé et d'une peau hydratée mais aussi en vitamine C, véritable barrière contre le vieillissement cutané. Sa grande teneur en vitamine E lui prêterait également des propriétés anti-inflammatoires et apaisantes.

HUILE D’AVOINE : Nourrissante, réparatrice et restructurante, elle aiderait à renforcir le film hydrolipidique cutané et protéger la peau de la déshydratation. Elle serait reconnue pour assouplir et adoucir la peau tout en luttant contre le vieillissement cutané grâce à sa richesse en composés antioxydants.

HUILE ESSENTIELLE DE MANDARINE : La vitamine C présente en grande quantité dans la mandarine est une bénédiction pour une peau saine et tonique. Riche en vitamines C et A, la mandarine stimule la production de collagène naturel. 

NIACINAMIDE : Elle possèderait de puissantes propriétés antioxydante et anti-inflammatoire. Elle agirait également comme un booster de communication cellulaire. Elle peut plaire à de nombreux types de cellules de la peau, pour leur demander de fabriquer des cellules normales, plus saines et plus jeunes. En effet, en stimulant la production de céramides, les lipides qui forment le ciment entre les cellules de l’épiderme, la peau est plus forte, protégée de la déshydratation et de la pénétration d’agents irritants.

ACIDE HYALURONIQUE : Elle aiderait à améliorer l'hydratation et la fermeté de la peau, d'autant plus qu'elle favoriserait la cicatrisation et la reconstruction du tissu cutané suite à une lésion.

LIMNANTHE (MEADOW FOAM) : Adoucissante, protectrice et hydratante, elle serait reconnue pour convenir à tous types de peaux, mais surtout aux peaux sèches et matures comme elle aiderait à conserver l'hydratation de la peau. Elle possède le prisé avantage de ne pas laisser de sensation de gras.

Mais encore...:

. Fait à la main
. Végétalien
. 100% naturel
. Sans huile de palme
. Sans phthalate
. Sans paraben
. Biodégradable

Aqua, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Glycerin, Emulsifying wax NF, Isoamyl laurate, Cethyl alcohol, Lauryl Laurate, Caffeine, Crambe Abyssinica Seed Oil, Plukenetia Volubilis Seed Oil, Butyrospermum parkii (Shea Butter), Theobroma cacao (Cocoa) Seed Butter, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Bran Oil, Allantoin, Niacinamide, Phenylpropanol, Avena sativa (Oat) kernel oil, Limnanthes Alba Seed Oil, Sodium Hyaluronate, Panthenol, Citrus nobilis (Mandarin Orange) Peel Oil, Fragrance, Ethylhexylglycerin, Bisabolol, Sambucus Nigra Fruit Extract, Xanthan gum, Matricaria Recutita Flower Extract, Calendula officinalis Flower Extract, Althaea Officinalis Root, Plantain (Plantago Major) Leaf Extract, Mahonia Aquifolium Root Extract, Comfrey (Symphytum Officinale) Leaf and Root Powder extract

Déposer quelques pompes de la crème pour le corps LA DOUCE au creux de vos mains, réchauffer brièvement la crème et appliquer partout le corps jusqu'à ce que la crème pénètre dans la peau.

Vous aimerez aussi

Récemment consultés