Jardins Phlox

Bonne Mine Peony, shiitake & diamond water face cream

SKU: SQ9822313

$27 $30
All skin demands the most beautiful glow there is ! Bonne Mine, this face cream more than ever wears its name to perfection, in particular due to its active DHA which offers a light tan to the skin, which is enhanced by the addition of diamond water. Formulated with precious and sought-after botanical active ingredients such as peony, shiitake, sacha inchi, hyaluronic acid, coffee oil, immortelle, ceramide 3, its action is instant and will not take long to manifest itself a light warmer complexion, as well as plumped, hydrated, soft and radiant skin. See DETAILED DESCRIPTION for more information on the main assets.

DIHYDROXYACETONE (DHA) / Natural sugar from chestnut bark, this active ingredient helps to hydrate the skin, in addition to reacting naturally with the skin to form, without drying out, the appearance of brown pigments. Integrated at less than 2% in the formulation, this active ingredient offers the skin a light tan which enhances radiance and offers a warmer complexion in appearance. Gives the skin a tanned complexion after a few hours and without exposure to the sun. The coloring of the skin is water resistant. The coloring appears after about 2 hours. On fair skin, the intensity of the coloring is proportional to the number of applications. The intensity of the tan can be maintained by regular applications. Staining only affects the upper stratum corneum of the skin. Wash hands thoroughly after applying a product containing DHA. May generate a very slight sensation of heat during application which will last a few seconds.

PEONY / Perfect for sensitive or irritated skin, mature skin with fine lines and wrinkles, and skin looking for radiance and uniformity. Although soothing, peony would offer a powerful anti-inflammatory effect by promoting skin microcirculation. It would also help slow the appearance of pigment spots, intervening in skin texture irregularities. Result ? Soothed, unified, radiant and smoother skin.

SHIITAKÉ / Supposedly named ''elixir of long life'' throughout history, its benefits are largely related to its richness in nutrients and natural antioxidants to fight against the harmful effects of free radicals and premature aging of cells.

SACHA INCHI / Source of vegetable proteins and essential fatty acids, this plant is known to soothe dry and irritated skin. Also appropriate and prized by mature skin, it benefits from its many antioxidant and firming properties.

HYALURONIC ACID / It would help improve hydration and firmness of the skin, especially since it would promote healing and reconstruction of skin tissue following an injury.

COFFEE OIL / The antioxidants contained in coffee, the polyphenols, are very powerful and have the advantage of being very well assimilated by the body, even more when we talk about the finest skin such as the skin around the skin. eyes. A real unsuspected natural anti-aging ingredient, its vasoconstrictive and diuretic powers would help reduce the size of blood vessels and, consequently, the appearance of wrinkles, bags and dark circles.

IMMORTELLE / Recognized for being a rare and particularly expensive oil, Italian Helichrysum or Immortelle leaves no chance for spoilers such as wrinkles, acne, rosacea, varicose veins, cellulite, or stretch marks ! It lives up to its name and makes it feel good to the skin, as if it were transferring its ''immortality'' to it by providing purity and regeneration to the skin. It is even said to be known to intervene in the reduction of bruising, edema, and inflammation resulting from physical trauma.

CERAMIDE 3 / Ceramides are oils naturally present in the skin and are essential in maintaining a strong structure of the skin barrier. Plant-based, the ceramide 3 in our serum also helps provide healthy hydration to the skin. The lack of ceramides results in dryness of the skin, leading to possible irritation and itching. With age, we produce less naturally.

But still...:

. Handmade
. Vegetarian
. 100% natural
. Phtalate free
. Sulfate free
. Paraben free
. Petroleum products free
. Biodegradable

Pelargonium Graveolens Flower Water, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Aqua, Glycerin, Isomeal Laurate, Cetearyl Glucoside, Glyceryl Stearate, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Seed Extract, Limnanthes Alba (Meadowfoam) Seed Oil, Dihydroxyacetone, Lauryl Laurate, Propanediol, Paeonia Lactiflora Pall Seed Extract, Lentinus Edodes Extract, Squalane, Sodium Hyaluronate, Plukenetia Volubilis Seed Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Rosa Damascena (Rose ) Extract, Daucus Carota Sativa (Carrot) Seed Oil, Sambucus Nigra Fruit Extract, Fragrance, Calendula Officinalis Flower Extract, Athae Officinalis Root Extract, Helichrysum Italicum (Flower) Oil, Daucus Carota Sativa (Carrot) Extract, Phenylpropanol, Benzyl Alcohol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Coffee Arabica Seed Oil, Diamond Powder, Xanthan Gum, Salicylic Acid, Sorbic Acid, Helichrysum Italicum, Bisabolol, Ceramide NP

Cleanse the skin well, then exfoliate it once or twice a week for more optimal results. Place a dab of the BONNE MINE cream in the palm of your hand. Gently heat the mixture between your hands to bring it to your skin temperature and promote immediate effectiveness. Apply with the natural weight of your hands, starting with the center of the face on the cheeks, then working your way up to the outside of the face gently. Can also be applied to the neck and décolleté. Apply evenly to each target area. Clean your hands well after application.

You will like also

Recently viewed

Jardins Phlox

Crème visage Bonne Mine Pivoine, shiitaké & eau de diamant

SKU: SQ9822313

$30
Toute peau exige le plus bel éclat qui soit ! Bonne Mine, cette crème visage porte plus que jamais son nom à la perfection, notamment grâce à son actif DHA qui offre un léger tan à la peau, lequel est rehaussé par l'ajout d'eau de diamant. Formulée avec de précieux et recherchés actifs botaniques comme la pivoine, le shiitaké, le sacha inchi, l'acide hyaluronique, l'huile de café, l'immortelle, la ceramide 3, son action est instantanée et ne tarderont pas à se manifester un léger teint plus chaud, ainsi qu'une peau repulpée, hydratée, douce et radieuse. Voir DESCRIPTION DÉTAILLÉE pour davantage d'information sur les actifs principaux.

DIHYDROXYACETONE (DHA) / Sucre naturel issu de l'écorce de châtaigne, cet actif contribuerait à hydrater la peau, en plus de réagir de manière naturelle avec la peau pour former, sans dessèchement, l'apparition de pigments bruns. Intégré à moins de 2% dans la formulation, cet actif offre à la peau un léger tan qui rehausse l'éclat et offre un teint plus chaud en apparence. Donne à la peau un teint hâlé après quelques heures et sans exposition au soleil. La coloration de la peau résiste à l'eau. La coloration apparaît après environ 2h. Sur les peaux claires, l'intensité de la coloration est proportionnelle au nombre d'applications. L'intensité du hâle peut être maintenue par des applications régulières. La coloration ne concerne que la couche cornée supérieure de la peau. Bien se laver les mains après application d'un produit contenant de la DHA. Peut générer une très légère sensation de chaleur lors de l'application qui durera quelques secondes.

PIVOINE / Parfaite pour les peaux sensibles ou irritées, les peaux matures avec rides et ridules, et les peaux en quête d’éclat et d’uniformité. Bien qu'apaisante, la pivoine offrirait un puissant effet anti-inflammatoire en favorisant la microcirculation cutanée. Elle contribuerait également à ralentir l’apparition de taches pigmentaires, intervenant au niveau des irrégularités du grain de peau. Résultat ? Une peau apaisée, unifiée, éclatante et plus lisse.

SHIITAKÉ / Prétendument nommé ''élixir de longue vie'' au fil de l'histoire, ses bienfaits seraient en grande partie liés à sa richesse en nutriments et en antioxydants naturels permettant de lutter contre les effets néfastes des radicaux libres et le vieillissement prémature des cellules.

SACHA INCHI / Source de protéines végétales et d'acides gras essentiels, cette plante est reconnue pour apaiser les peaux sèches et irritées. Également appropriée et prisée par les peaux matures, elle fait profiter de ses nombreuses vertus antioxydantes et raffermissantes.

ACIDE HYALURONIQUE / Elle aiderait à améliorer l'hydratation et la fermeté de la peau, d'autant plus qu'elle favoriserait la cicatrisation et la reconstruction du tissu cutané suite à une lésion.

HUILE DE CAFÉ / Les antioxydants contenus dans le café, les polyphénols, sont très puissants et ont l'avantage d'être très bien assimilés par l'organisme, encore plus lorsque l’on parle des peaux les plus fines comme celle du contour des yeux. Véritable ingrédient anti-âge naturel insoupçonné, ses pouvoirs vasoconstrictifs et diurétiques aideraient à réduire la taille des vaisseaux sanguins et par le fait même, l’apparence des rides, poches et cernes.

IMMORTELLE / Reconnue pour être une huile rare et particulièrement coûteuse, l’Hélichryse italienne ou Immortelle ne laisse aucune chance aux trouble-fêtes que sont les rides, l'acné, la couperose, les varices, la cellulite, ou les vergetures ! Elle porte bien son nom et le rend bien à la peau, comme si elle lui transférait son ''immortalité'' en procurant pureté et régénération à la peau. On dit même qu'elle serait reconnue pour intervenir dans la réduction des hématomes, des œdèmes, et de l’inflammation résultant d'un traumatisme physique.

CERAMIDE 3 / Les céramides sont des huiles naturellement présentes dans la peau et sont essentiels dans le maintien d’une structure forte de la barrière cutanée. De source végétale, les ceramide 3 de notre sérum contribuent également à procurer une hydratation saine de la peau. De l’absence de céramides, résulte l’assèchement de la peau, menant ainsi à de possibles irritations et démangeaisons. Avec l’âge, nous en produisons moins naturellement.

Mais encore :

. Fait à la main 
. Végétarien 
. 100% naturel  
. Sans phtalate 
. Sans sulfate 
. Sans paraben 
. Sans produits pétroliers 
. Biodégradable

Pelargonium Graveolens Flower Water, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Aqua, Glycerin, Isomeal Laurate, Cetearyl Glucoside, Glyceryl Stearate, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Seed Extract, Limnanthes Alba (Meadowfoam) Seed Oil, Dihydroxyacetone, Lauryl Laurate, Propanediol, Paeonia Lactiflora Pall Seed Extract, Lentinus Edodes Extract, Squalane, Sodium Hyaluronate, Plukenetia Volubilis Seed Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Rosa Damascena (Rose ) Extract, Daucus Carota Sativa (Carrot) Seed Oil, Sambucus Nigra Fruit Extract, Fragrance, Calendula Officinalis Flower Extract, Athae Officinalis Root Extract, Helichrysum Italicum (Flower) Oil, Daucus Carota Sativa (Carrot) Extract, Phenylpropanol, Benzyl Alcohol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Coffee Arabica Seed Oil, Diamond Powder, Xanthan Gum, Salicylic Acid, Sorbic Acid, Helichrysum Italicum, Bisabolol, Ceramide NP

Bien nettoyer la peau, puis l'exfolier 1 à 2 fois par semaine pour des résultats plus optimaux. Déposer une noisette de la crème BONNE MINE au creux de votre main. Chauffer délicatement le mélange entre vos mains pour l’amener à la température de votre peau et favoriser une efficacité immédiate. Appliquer avec le poids naturel de vos mains en commençant par le centre du visage sur les joues, puis ensuite en remontant vers l'extérieur du visage en douceur. Peut être appliquée également au niveau du cou et du décolleté. Bien appliquer uniformément sur chaque zone visée. Bien nettoyer ses mains après l'application.

Vous aimerez aussi

Récemment consultés