Jardins Phlox

LA FRAÎCHE Sacha Inchi, Geranium Rosat & Damascus Rose face cream

SKU: SQ0760877

$28
Fresh day and night, this face cream more than ever wears its name to perfection. Formulated with precious and sought after botanical active ingredients such as Sacha Inchi, geranium rosat, as well as Damascus rose, its action is instantaneous and will soon manifest itself in plump, hydrated, soft and radiant skin. See DETAILED DESCRIPTION for more information on the main assets.

Sacha Inchi / Source of vegetable proteins and essential fatty acids, this plant is known to soothe dry and irritated skin. Also appropriate and prized by mature skin, it benefits from its many antioxidant and firming properties.

Geranium Rosat / For its richness in geraniol and citronellol, both are well recognized monoterpene alcohols in aromatherapy. The composition of this essential oil is said to promote the regenerative capacities of the skin in addition to exerting anti-inflammatory and antioxidant activity which is beneficial for healing and for skin balance. Interestingly, geraniol is said to be recognized for its anti-elastase and anti-keratinase activity, making this essential oil very interesting in the management of skin infections and in the prevention of aging of the skin.

Damascus Rose / Soothing, regenerating, revitalizing, healing, firming, it is said that the essential oil of Damascus Rose is one of the most expensive and the most precious, as it takes more than 4 tons of petals to obtain a kilo essential oil. Its extract is therefore full of powerful properties resulting from countless hydrodistilled petals. Damascus rose is said to contain more than three hundred different compounds that contribute not only to slowing down premature skin aging, but also to purify the complexion, soothe irritated skin and reduce the signs of aging (wrinkles, fine lines). It has everything to please dry or flaky skin.

Betaine / Proline / Serine / Inositol / This complex of probiotics helps protect the skin against oxidative stress, contributes to the detoxification of the skin, and improves the barrier function of the skin. Specifically, it is a combination of pure osmolytes and amino acids providing the combined benefits of pollution protection and osmoprotection. This complex therefore represents a considerable help aimed at reducing the harmful effects of pollution and while helping to strengthen the skin's natural response against environmental stress.

In detail :

Betaine (amino acid derivative derived from sugar beet with beautiful skin protection and hydration properties. The particularity of betaine is to be an osmolyte, a molecule that helps to control the cell-water balance.)

Proline (a non-essential amino acid (which means our body can make it) which is also one of the main building blocks of collagen.)

Serine (a non-essential amino acid (which means our body can synthesize it) which most often goes into the formula as part of a hydrating complex.)

Inositol (helps improve the appearance of the skin by reducing dryness, recovering elasticity and adjusting sebum secretion.)

But still...:

. Handmade
. Vegetarian
. 100% natural
. Phtalate free
. Sulfate free
. Paraben free
. Petroleum products free
. Biodegradable

Aqua, Pelargonium Graveolens Flower Water, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Isoamyl Laurate, Glycerin, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Limnanthes Alba (Meadowfoam) Seed Oil, Squalane, Panthenol, Hydrolyzed Rice Protein, Cetyl Alcohol, Plukenetia Volubilis Seed Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Rosa Damascena (Rose) Extract, Glyceryl Stearate, Cetearyl Olivate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Sorbitan Olivate, Daucus Carota Sativa (Carrot) Seed Oil, Benzyl Alcohol, Fragrance, Betaine, Proline, Inositol, Sterine Sodium Stearoyl Lactylate, Helichrysum Italicum (Flower) Oil, Daucus Carota Sativa (Carrot) Extract, Bisabolol, Mel, Salicylic Acid, Sorbic Acid, Helichrysum Italicum

CAUTION : CONTAINS SACHA INCHI OIL

Place one or two nuts of LA FRAÎCHE cream in the palm of your hand. Gently heat the mixture between your hands to bring it to your skin temperature and promote immediate effectiveness. Apply with the natural weight of your hands, starting with the center of the face on the cheeks, then working your way up to the outside of the face gently. Can also be applied to the neck and décolleté.

You will like also

Recently viewed

Jardins Phlox

Crème visage LA FRAÎCHE Sacha Inchi, Géranium Rosat & Rose de Damas

$28
Fraîche de jour et de nuit, cette crème visage porte plus que jamais son nom à la perfection. Formulée avec de précieux et recherchés actifs botaniques comme la Sacha Inchi, le géranium rosat, ainsi que la rose de Damas, son action est instantanée et ne tarderont pas à se manifester une peau repulpée, hydratée, douce et radieuse. Voir DESCRIPTION DÉTAILLÉE pour davantage d'information sur les actifs principaux.

Sacha Inchi / Source de protéines végétales et d'acides gras essentiels, cette plante est reconnue pour apaiser les peaux sèches et irritées. Également appropriée et prisée par les peaux matures, elle fait profiter de ses nombreuses vertus antioxydantes et raffermissantes.

Géranium Rosat / Pour sa richesse en géraniol et en citronellol, tous deux étant des alcools monoterpéniques bien reconnus en aromathérapie. La composition de cette huile essentielle favoriserait les capacités de régénération de la peau en plus d'exercer une activité anti inflammatoire et antioxydante bénéfique à la cicatrisation et à l’équilibre de la peau. Fait intéressant, le géraniol serait reconnu pour son activité anti élastase et anti kératinase, rendant cette huile essentielle très intéressante dans la gestion des infections cutanées et dans la prévention du vieillissement de la peau.

Rose de Damas / Apaisante, régénératrice, revitalisante, cicatrisante, raffermissante, on dit que l’huile essentielle de Rose de Damas est l’une des plus coûteuses et des plus précieuses, comme il faut plus de 4 tonnes de pétales pour obtenir un kilo d’huile essentielle. Son extrait regorge donc de propriétés puissantes issues d'innombrables pétales hydrodistillés. La rose de damas contiendrait plus de trois cents composés différents contribuant non seulement à ralentir le vieillissement cutané prématuré, mais aussi à purifier le teint, apaiser les peaux irritées et réduire les signes de l’âge (rides, ridules). Elle a tout pour plaire aux peaux sèches ou desquamées.

Complexe Bétaïne/Proline/Sérine/Inositol / Ce complexe de probiotiques aide à protéger la peau contre le stress oxydatif, contribue à la détoxification de la peau, et améliore la fonction barrière de la peau. Plus précisément, il s'agit d'une combinaison d'osmolytes purs et d'acides aminés offrant des avantages combinés de protection contre la pollution et d'osmoprotection. Ce complexe représente donc une aide considérable visant à réduire les effets nocifs de la pollution et tout en aidant à renforcer la réponse naturelle des peaux contre le stress environnemental.

En détails :

Bétaïne (dérivé d'acide aminé dérivé de la betterave sucrière avec de belles propriétés de protection de la peau et d'hydratation. La particularité de la bétaïne est d'être un osmolyte, une molécule qui aide à contrôler l'équilibre cellule-eau.)

Proline (acide aminé non essentiel (ce qui signifie que notre corps peut le produire) qui est également l'un des principaux éléments constitutifs du collagène.)

Sérine (acide aminé non essentiel (ce qui signifie que notre corps peut le synthétiser) qui entre le plus souvent dans la formule dans le cadre d'un complexe hydratant.)

Inositol (aide à améliorer l'apparence de la peau en réduisant la sécheresse, en récupérant l'élasticité et en ajustant la sécrétion de sébum.)


Mais encore :

. Fait à la main
. Végétarien
. 100% naturel  
. Sans phtalate
. Sans sulfate
. Sans paraben
. Sans produits pétroliers
. Biodégradable


Aqua, Pelargonium Graveolens Flower Water, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Isoamyl Laurate, Glycerin, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Limnanthes Alba (Meadowfoam) Seed Oil, Squalane, Panthenol, Hydrolyzed Rice Protein, Cetyl Alcohol, Plukenetia Volubilis Seed Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Rosa Damascena (Rose) Extract, Glyceryl Stearate, Cetearyl Olivate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Sorbitan Olivate, Daucus Carota Sativa (Carrot) Seed Oil, Benzyl Alcohol, Fragrance, Betaine, Proline, Inositol, Sterine Sodium Stearoyl Lactylate, Helichrysum Italicum (Flower) Oil, Daucus Carota Sativa (Carrot) Extract, Bisabolol, Mel, Salicylic Acid, Sorbic Acid, Helichrysum Italicum

MISE EN GARDE : CONTIENT DE L'HUILE DE SACHA INCHI

Déposer une à deux noisettes de la crème LA FRAÎCHE au creux de votre main. Chauffer délicatement le mélange entre vos mains pour l’amener à la température de votre peau et favoriser une efficacité immédiate. Appliquer avec le poids naturel de vos mains en commençant par le centre du visage sur les joues, puis ensuite en remontant vers l'extérieur du visage en douceur. Peut être appliquée également au niveau du cou et du décolleté.

Récemment consultés