Jardins Phlox

Charcoal & Peppermint toothpaste

SKU: SQ6622020

$14

With a content of 25% of Xylitol, this natural toothpaste will leave teeth clean and mouth fresh ! Xylitol is a 100% natural sweetener, sourced from birch, which provides that delicious and subtle sweetness that allows the sensation of the cleanliness to continue.

It goes without saying that thinking about the dirty faces of those vintage charcoal diggers doesn't make us feel that charcoal can achieve the opposite effect of cleaning effectively ! All in all, we cannot ignore the charcoal which even in small quantities, gives us our mouth a very ligh abrasive effect wich leaves a feeling of cleanliness. And the cherry on the cake, a hint of mint or an invasion of freshness that lasts !

But still...:

. Handmade
. Vegan

. 100% natural
. Phtalate free
. Paraben free

Format : 125 g

Xylitol, bentonite, glycerin, cocos nucifera oil, magnesium citrate, calcium citrate, aqua, diatomaceous earth (food grade), sodium lauroyl sarcosinate, charcoal powder, gaultheria procumbens (wintergreen) leaf oil, mentha piperita (peppermint) leaf oil

*This list of ingredients is subject to change. Customers should refer to the product packaging for the most recent list of ingredients. Contains nut derivatives.

Keep away from animals due to the presence of xylitol which may pose a risk of poisoning to animals although it is a plant element. Xylitol is safe for humans. It is an ingredient used in some premium toothpastes.

* Coconut oil solidifying in the cold, it is ideal to store your natural toothpaste in a warm place, above 20 degrees Celsisus.
* Apply only a very small portion the size of a pea at each use.

Recently viewed

Jardins Phlox

Dentifrice Charbon & menthe poivrée

SKU: SQ6622020

$14

Avec un contenu de 25% de Xylitol, cette pâte dentifrice naturelle laissera les dents propres et la bouche fraîche ! Le xylitol est un édulcorant naturel à 100%, provenant du bouleau, et qui procure ce délicieux et subtil goût sucré qui permet cette sensation que l’effet de propreté perdure.

Il va sans dire que de penser aux visages salis de ces pelleteurs de charbon de l’époque ne nous donne pas l’impression que le charbon peut réaliser tout l’effet contraire, soit de nettoyer efficacement ! Tout compte fait, on ne peut passer sous silence le charbon qui, même en minime quantité, fait bénéficier à notre bouche un effet abrasif très léger qui laisse une sensation de propreté. Et le chou sur la boîte…un soupçon de menthe pour une invasion de fraîcheur qui tient ! 

Mais encore…:

. Fait à la main
. Végétalien
. 100% naturel
. Sans phthalate
. Sans paraben

Format : 125 g

Xylitol, bentonite, glycerin, cocos nucifera oil, magnesium citrate, calcium citrate, aqua, diatomaceous earth (food grade), sodium lauroyl sarcosinate, charcoal powder, gaultheria procumbens (wintergreen) leaf oil, mentha piperita (peppermint) leaf oil

*Cette liste d'ingrédients est sujette à changement. Les clients doivent se référer à l’emballage du produit pour la liste la plus récente des ingrédients. Contient des dérivés de noix.

Tenir loin des animaux en raison de la présence du xylitol qui peut représenter un risque d’intoxication pour les animaux bien qu’il s’agisse d’un élément végétal. Le xylitol est sans danger pour les humains. Il s’agit d’un ingrédient utilisé dans certains dentifrices de qualité supérieure.

* L'huile de coco se solidifiant au froid, il est idéal de conserver votre dentifrice naturel dans un endroit tempéré, soit au-delà de 20 degrés celsius.
* Appliquer qu'une très petite portion de la taille équivalente à un petit pois à chaque utilisation.

Récemment consultés