Jardins Phlox

Le Vitaminé Cucumber & Mint deodorant

SKU: SQ5673997

$14

In chewing gum or in deodorant, what is the difference, mint is what it is, the ultimate symbol of freshness and confidence, and above all it's unisex ! And of course, if it hasn't been that long ago, cucumber evokes freshness much more than staying in a sleeping bag on the neck of an erupting volcano ! Presented in compostable cardboard tube and without plastic mechanism.

Available in 4 choices of fragrances, our deodorants have the advantage of being composed of natural ingredients, combining effectiveness and softness. They are formulated without oils, aluminum salt and baking soda. The most active ingredient is Saccharomyce ferment, a water-soluble liquid obtained from the fermentation of vegetable raw materials which contains enzymes allowing the bioconversion of a wide range of malodorous substances. It's up to you to see it's robustness in our deodorants with subtle fragrances but capable of repelling thick and thin !

But still...:

. Handamde
. Vegan
. 100% natural
. Phtalate free
. Paraben free

Format : 65 g

Propanediol, aqua (ou jus d’aloès, ou hydrolat de menthe ou de rose), glycerin, sodium stéarate, saccharomyces ferment filtrate, fragrance, ethylhexylglycerin

*This list of ingredients is subject to change. Customers should refer to the product packaging for the most recent list of ingredients. Contains nut derivatives.

Product may ooze somewhat due to vegetable glycerin attracted to moisture. Use your index and middle fingers to push the box under the wrapper to show the deodorant. You may need to keep your fingers inside when applying to prevent the deodorant from coming back down. Store in a cool, dry place.

You will like also

Recently viewed

Jardins Phlox

Déodorant Le Vitaminé Concombre & menthe

SKU: SQ5673997

$14

*maintenant présenté dans le même type de tube compostable, sauf de couleur noir.

En gomme à mâcher ou en déodorant, au fond quelle est la différence, la menthe est ce qu’elle est, l’ultime symbole de fraîcheur et d’assurance, et surtout c'est unisexe ! Et bien entendu, si ce n’est depuis aussi longtemps, le concombre évoque la fraîcheur bien plus qu’une impression de séjour dans un sac de couchage au col d’un volcan en éruption ! Présenté en tube de carton compostable et sans mécanisme de plastique.

Disponibles en 4 choix de fragrances, nos déodorants ont l’avantage d’être composés d’ingrédients naturels en combinant efficacité et douceur. Ils sont formulés sans huiles, sans sel d'aluminium et sans bicarbonate de soude. L’ingrédient le plus actif étant le Saccharomyce ferment, soit un liquide hydrosoluble issu de la fermentation de matières premières végétales qui contient des enzymes permettant la bioconversion d'une large gamme de substances malodorantes. À vous de constater sa robustesse dans nos déodorants aux parfums subtils mais capable de repousser vents et marées !

Mais encore…:

. Fait à la main
. Végétalien
. 100% naturel
. Sans phthalate
. Sans paraben

Format : 65 g

Propanediol, aqua (ou jus d’aloès, ou hydrolat de menthe ou de rose), glycerin, sodium stéarate, saccharomyces ferment filtrate, fragrance, ethylhexylglycerin

*Cette liste d'ingrédients est sujette à changement. Les clients doivent se référer à l’emballage du produit pour la liste la plus récente des ingrédients. Contient des dérivés de noix.

Le produit peut suinter quelque peu en raison de la glycérine végétale attirée par l'humidité. Utiliser l’index et le majeur pour pousser le carton sous l’emballage pour faire montrer le déodorant. Il se peut que vous ayez à garder vos doigts à l’intérieur au moment de l’application pour éviter que le déodorant ne redescende. Garder dans un endroit frais et sec.

Récemment consultés