Jardins Phlox

Tonifying & firming body scrub

SKU: SQ8822374

$25

Have a coffee in the shower ? Yes, our tightening and firming body scrub with caffeine, ivy extract and orange polyphenols gives that same uplifting sensation as a good cup of coffee, for body and soul ! It provides a tightening and stimulating effect while leaving a soft and satiny touch when you get out of the shower.

Ivy extract (firm and smooth orange peels)

The extract of common ivy (Hedera helix) contained in this treatment contains an active saponin known as hederin which is well known for its stimulating and detoxifying properties. It helps naturally lift, firm, and smooth cellulite and skin laxity. It is therefore ideal for revitalizing the appearance and texture of the skin.

Orange polyphenols (decongestant and softener)

Polyphenols are recognized as powerful antioxidants, with the power to reduce the damage caused by free radicals on the body, in particular for its lipolytic and decongestant actions. This extract softens and visibly improves the appearance of targeted areas by increasing circulation and reducing visible signs of cellulite.

Caffeine (reduces tissue water retention)

Composed of powerful polyphenols, it also helps improve circulation, and reduces water retention in tissues resulting in a slimming effect on engorged areas.

But still...:

. Handmade
. Vegan
. 100% natural
. Palm oil free
. Phthalate free
. Paraben free
. Biodegradable

Sucrose, Magnesium Sulfate, Glycerin, Aqua, Sorbitol, Sodium Lauroyl Isethionate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Disodium Lauryl Sulfocuccinate, Sodium Chloride, Propylene Glycol, Caffeine, Coffea Arabica Seed Powder, Fragrance, Propanediol, Citrus Aurantium Amara (Bitter Orange) Flower Extract, Leuconostoc/Radish Root Ferment Filtrate, Hedera Nepalensis Var. Sinensis (Tobl.) Rehd Leaf Extract, Phenylpropanol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Tetrasodium EDTA

Rub a generous amount of exfoliant all over your body, using circular motions, with your fingertips to help remove dead skin cells. Then rinse off with warm or hot water.

You will like also

Recently viewed

Jardins Phlox

Exfoliant corporel tenseur & raffermissant

SKU: SQ8822374

$25

Prendre un café sous la douche ? Oui, notre exfoliant corporel tenseur et raffermissant avec caféine, extrait de lierre et orange polyphenols donne cette même sensation tonifiante qu'une bonne tasse de café, pour le corps et l'esprit ! Il procure un effet tenseur et stimulant tout en laissant un toucher doux et satiné au moment de sortir de la douche.

Extrait de Lierre (raffermi et lisse les peaux d’orange)

L’extrait de lierre commun (Hedera helix) contenu dans ce soin contient une saponine active connue sous le nom de hederin qui est bien connue pour ses propriétés stimulantes et détoxifiantes. Il aide à soulever naturellement, raffermir, et lisser la cellulite et la laxité de la peau. Il est donc idéal pour revitaliser l’apparence et la texture de la peau.

Polyphenols d'orange (décongestif et assouplissant)

Les polyphénols sont reconnus comme de puissants antioxydants, au pouvoir d’atténuer les dégâts causés par les radicaux libres sur l'organisme, notamment pour ses actions lipolytiques et décongestives. Cet extrait adouci, assoupli, et améliore visiblement l’apparence des zones ciblées en augmentant la circulation et atténuant les signes visibles de cellulite.

Caféine (réduit la rétention d’eau des tissus)

Composée de polyphenols puissants, elle contribue aussi à l’amélioration de la circulation, et réduit la rétention d’eau dans les tissus en ayant pour résultat d’induire un effet minceur sur les zones engorgées.

Mais encore...:

. Fait à la main 
. Végétalien
. 100% naturel
. Sans huile de palme
. Sans phthalate
. Sans paraben
. Biodégradable

Sucrose, Magnesium Sulfate, Glycerin, Aqua, Sorbitol, Sodium Lauroyl Isethionate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Disodium Lauryl Sulfocuccinate, Sodium Chloride, Propylene Glycol, Caffeine, Coffea Arabica Seed Powder, Fragrance, Propanediol, Citrus Aurantium Amara (Bitter Orange) Flower Extract, Leuconostoc/Radish Root Ferment Filtrate, Hedera Nepalensis Var. Sinensis (Tobl.) Rehd Leaf Extract, Phenylpropanol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Tetrasodium EDTA

Frotter une généreuse quantité d’exfoliant sur tout votre corps, en effectuant des mouvements circulaires, du bout des doigts afin d’aider à éliminer les cellules de peau morte. Rincer ensuite à l’eau tiède ou chaude.

Vous aimerez aussi

Récemment consultés