Jardins Phlox

Body scrub with crystals

SKU: SQ8822372

$19.25 $21

These sugar body scrubs have been developed in the spirit of continuity of our Wicca collection, that is to say they are energized with the help of crystals giving them very unique properties. Find out more about the power of each of the crystals used in the detailed description tab.

AMOUR (ritual of self-love and hydration)

In this jar full of love, you will find the same sweet scent as our Wicca candle of the same name, with the sweet scent of jasmine and peony, rose quartz diffusing their energies of love...love of others and love of yourself...and also pomegranate oil to add to the magic of the crystals because it is known to help slow skin aging, activate cell renewal and incidentally help regeneration. A small gesture of self-love to repeat as much as desired !

SÉRÉNITÉ (soothing ritual with warm comfort)

In this scrub you will certainly find the soothing energy of amethyst crystals but also the induction of a soft comforting and enveloping heat. It is a treatment created to arouse a calm mind through its synergy of essential oils in a relaxed body whose muscular stress is evacuated by enveloping heat.

Scented with Blue Moon Water with its essential oils with restful properties and composed of amethyst crystals with soothing auras, this scrub also contains a capsaicin-based peptide. Non-irritating, this active ingredient diffuses an enveloping heat which has the mission of activating the circulation to leave skin looking healthy, more elastic and firm but also to induce soothing effects appreciated for the relief of muscle and joint discomfort by the gentle heat.

Quartz rose : The peaceful frequency of rose quartz invites you to let yourself be lulled by its heart healing energy. The heart chakra is connected to pink quartz. It releases emotional anxieties, helps to soothe the wounds of the soul, to accept and love once again by making people aware of the love that we must have for ourselves. It soothes sorrow and sadness, and it gives self-confidence.

Améthyste : To help soothe and reassure you, console your anxieties and anger in order to restore serenity and confidence. Dedicated to the upper third eye chakra, amethyst promotes opening of consciousness beyond human limited vision, offering a renewal of purity and spirituality.

But still...:

. Handmade
. Vegan
. 100% natural
. Palm oil free
. Phthalate free
. Paraben free
. Biodegradable

AMOUR

Sucrose, Magnesium Sulfate, Glycerin, Aqua, Sorbitol, Sodium Lauroyl Isethionate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Disodium Lauryl Sulfocuccinate, Punica Granatum Seed Oil, Rose Quartz Powder, Fragrance, Sodium Chloride, Phenylpropanol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Ipomoea Batatas Root Extract

SÉRÉNITÉ

Sucrose, Magnesium Sulfate, Glycerin, Aqua, Sorbitol, Sodium Lauroyl Isethionate, Lactobacillus/Capsicum Frutescens Fruit Ferment Extract, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Disodium Lauryl Sulfocuccinate, Amethyst Powder, Fragrance, Sodium Chloride, Phenylpropanol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Lavandula Angustifolia Oil, Citrus Nobilis Oil, Pelargonium Graveolens Oil, Origanum Marjorana Oil, Boswellia Serrata Oil, Cymbopogon Martinii Var Motia Oil,  Cananga Odorata Flower Oil, CI 60730, Tetrasodium EDTA

 

Rub a generous amount of scrub all over your body, using circular motions, with your fingertips to help remove dead skin cells. Then rinse off with warm or hot water. Avoid mucous membranes.

You will like also

Recently viewed

Jardins Phlox

Exfoliant pour le corps avec cristaux

SKU: SQ8822372

$21

Ces exfoliants corporels au sucre ont été développés dans l'esprit de continuité de notre gamme Wicca, c'est-à-dire qu'ils sont dynamisés à l'aide de cristaux leur conférant des propriétés bien singulières. Découvrez-en davantage sur le pouvoir de chacun des cristaux utilisés dans l'onglet description détaillée.

AMOUR (rituel d’amour de soi et d’hydratation)

Dans ce pot plein d’Amour, vous retrouverez le même doux parfum que notre bougie Wicca du même nom, au doux parfum de jasmin et de pivoine, des quartz rose diffusant leurs énergies d’amour…amour des autres et amour de soi…de même que de l’huile de pomme-grenade pour ajouter à la magie des cristaux car elle est reconnue pour aider à ralentir le vieillissement cutané, activer le renouvellement cellulaire et incidemment aider à la régénération. Un petit geste d’amour de soi à répéter autant que désiré !

SÉRÉNITÉ (rituel d’apaisement avec réconfort chaleureux)

Dans cet exfoliant vous retrouverez, certes, l’énergie apaisante des cristaux d’améthyste mais aussi l’induction d’une douce chaleur réconfortante et enveloppante. C’est un soin créé pour susciter un esprit apaisé de par sa synergie d’huiles essentielles dans un corps détendu dont le stress musculaire est évacué par une chaleur enveloppante.

Parfumé à l’eau de lune Bleue avec ses huiles essentielles aux propriétés reposantes et composée de cristaux d’améthyste aux auras apaisantes, ce scrub contient aussi un peptide à base de capsaïcine. Non irritant, cet actif diffuse une chaleur enveloppante qui a pour mission d’activer la circulation pour laisser une peau aux allures saines, plus élastique et ferme mais aussi pour induire des effets apaisants appréciés pour le soulagement des inconforts musculaires et articulaires par la douce chaleur qu’il diffuse.

Quartz rose : La fréquence paisible du quartz rose vous invite à vous laisser bercer par son énergie de guérison du cœur. Le chakra du cœur est connecté au quartz rose. Il libère des angoisses affectives, aide à apaiser les blessures de l'âme, à accepter et aimer une nouvelle fois en faisant prendre conscience de l'amour que l'on doit se porter à soi même, à s'accepter et s'aimer. Il apaise chagrin et tristesse, et il donne la confiance en soi.

Améthyste : Pour aider à vous apaiser et vous rassurer, consoler vos angoisses et vos colères afin de rétablir sérénité et confiance. Dédiée au chakra supérieur du troisième œil, l'améthyste favorise l'ouverture de conscience au-delà de la vision limitée de l'humain, offrant un regain de pureté et de spiritualité.

Mais encore...:

. Fait à la main
. Végétalien
. 100% naturel
. Sans huile de palme
. Sans phthalate
. Sans paraben
. Biodégradable

AMOUR

Sucrose, Magnesium Sulfate, Glycerin, Aqua, Sorbitol, Sodium Lauroyl Isethionate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Disodium Lauryl Sulfocuccinate, Punica Granatum Seed Oil, Rose Quartz Powder, Fragrance, Sodium Chloride, Phenylpropanol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Ipomoea Batatas Root Extract

SÉRÉNITÉ

Sucrose, Magnesium Sulfate, Glycerin, Aqua, Sorbitol, Sodium Lauroyl Isethionate, Lactobacillus/Capsicum Frutescens Fruit Ferment Extract, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Disodium Lauryl Sulfocuccinate, Amethyst Powder, Fragrance, Sodium Chloride, Phenylpropanol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Lavandula Angustifolia Oil, Citrus Nobilis Oil, Pelargonium Graveolens Oil, Origanum Marjorana Oil, Boswellia Serrata Oil, Cymbopogon Martinii Var Motia Oil,  Cananga Odorata Flower Oil, CI 60730, Tetrasodium EDTA


Frotter une généreuse quantité d’exfoliant sur tout votre corps, en effectuant des mouvements circulaires, du bout des doigts afin d’aider à éliminer les cellules de peau morte. Rincer ensuite à l’eau tiède ou chaude. Éviter les muqueuses.

Vous aimerez aussi

Récemment consultés