Jardins Phlox

Hémisphère Nord Outdoor mist Boreal forest with essential oils

SKU: SQ2608526

$9.50 $19

Lovers of the outdoors, forest hikes, stays in the countryside, or evenings around the fire, this Boreal Forest outdoor mist with essential oils will change your life and will no longer make you feel like a star singer in front of a crowd of some 321,879 hysterical and thirsty friends ! Let's quickly see the role of each of the selected essential oils which operate in a synergy at a concentration of 3% !

Neem : Of Indian origin, Neem oil is said to be a natural repellant. Neem oil (Azadiratcha indica) would be indicated to ensure peaceful solitude due to its particularly pronounced smell. Versatile, it would also be moisturizing and softening due to its content of fatty acids, amino acids and vitamin E. It would also help to treat skin problems such as yeast infection, acne and eczema.

Lemon eucalyptus : The essential oil of lemon eucalyptus would not only be recognized for its natural repellent properties, but would have everything to combine the useful with the pleasant as it would be known to intervene at the level of psychological well-being. What more could you ask for to make the outdoors even more enjoyable ?

Lemongrass : If not always, lemongrass is imbued in the collective imagination as the best natural repellent. Lemongrass essential oil is said to contain lemongrass and geraniol, two active molecules that are the greatest happiness for adventurers. That said, despite its alleged effectiveness, it benefits from working in synergy with other essential oils such as those selected by Jardins Phlox.

Tea tree : The essential oil of tea tree has multiple virtues. It is particularly effective in relieving insect bites and reducing the urge to scratch.

Lavender angustifolia : The essential oil of true lavender gives off very marked odor which act as a natural repellent, in addition to acting as a natural inflammatory to soothe insect bites. As coriander makes more than on recoil at the table, imagine the effect of lavender when passing through the forest ! Finished the buffet !

Patchouli : Among the essentials for sunny days outdoors, Patchouli essential oil would scare more than one off, in addition to soothing the itching caused by all the small insects. Because of its very particular bouquet or because of a molecule in its composition ? Only patchouli knows it !

Field mint : The essential oil of field mint is said to be very rich in menthol. This is a substance that is said to be know for it's ability to inhibit pain receptors. Field mint would therefore have the added value of softening the sking and soothing the itching due to insect bites.

Geranium rosat : This type of geranium gives off a strong natural lemon scent, which would give it its naturel repellent power. As beautiful as it is useful in bloom on a balcony to prolong fun summer evenings, geranium essential oil is equally prized for joining ranks of a synergy of essential oils that make outdoor activites easier !

Catnip : The oil extracted from catnip is said to contain nepetalactone which would be extremely effective in preventing us from knocking off our hinges when in the open air. Nepetalactone is said to be a natural repellent ten times more powerful than DEET and without the undesirable effects of the latter. The essential oil is effective and presents no danger.

Clove tree : Why would clove essential oil have very powerful repellant properties ? It would be due to the aromatic phenol that the essential oil of clove contains more than 80%, or eugenol. I still hear my mother telling me that ''it's miraculous !''.

But still...:

. Handmade
. Vegan
. 100% natural
. Phtalate free
. Paraben free
. Sulfate free
. Palm oil free

Format : 250 ml

Aqua, D-limonene, Polysorbate 80, Polysorbate 20, Azadirachta Indica Seed Oil, Eucalyptus Citriodora Oil, Cymbopogon Nardus Oil, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Melaleuca Alternifolia Leaf Oil, Levulinic Acid, Pogostemon Cablin (Patchouli) Oil, Mentha Arvensis Leaf Oil, Pelargonium Graveolens Flower Oil, Benzoic Acid, Sorbic Acid, Eugenia Caryophyllus Flower Oil, Nepeta Cataria Oil

This mist is composed of a concentration of essential oils of 3%. Spray outdoors on clothing and outdoor gear. Avoid mucous membranes at all times. Do not use if you are pregnant or breastfeeding. Avoid on babies and children under 3 years old.

PETS : compatible for dogs and horses which are not puppies or foals and which are neither pregnant or nursing. under no circumstances cant it be used on cats.

Recently viewed

Jardins Phlox

Hémisphère Nord Bruine plein air Forêt Boréale aux huiles essentielles

SKU: SQ2608526

$9.50 $19

Amateurs de plein air, de randonnées en forêt, de séjours en pleine nature, ou de soirées autour du feu, cette bruine plein air Forêt boréale aux huiles essentielles va changer votre vie et ne vous donnera plus l'impression d'être un chanteur vedette devant une foule de quelques 321 879 amis hystériques et assoiffés ! Voyons rapidement le rôle de chacune des huiles essentielles sélectionnées qui opèrent dans toute une synergie à une concentration de 3% !

Neem (Margousier) : D'origine indienne, l'huile de Neem serait réputée pour être un répulsif naturel. L’huile de Neem (Azadiratcha indica) serait indiquée pour vous assurer une paisible solitude grâce à son odeur particulièrement prononcée. Polyvalente, elle serait aussi hydratante et adoucissante grâce à sa teneur en acides gras, acides aminés et vitamine E. Elle contribuerait également à soigner les problèmes de peau comme les mycoses, l'acné et l'eczéma.

Eucalyptus citronné : L'huile essentielle d'eucalyptus citronné serait non seulement reconnue pour ses propriétés répulsives naturelles, mais aurait tout pour joindre l'utile à l'agréable comme elle serait réputée pour intervenir au niveau du bien-être psychologique. Que demander de plus pour rendre les sorties en plein air encore plus agréables ?

Citronnelle : Si ce n'est depuis toujours, la citronnelle est imprégnée dans l'imaginaire collectif comme le répulsif naturel par excellence. L’huile essentielle de citronnelle contiendrait du citronnellol et du géraniol, deux molécules actives qui font le plus grand bonheur des aventuriers. Ceci dit, malgré sa prétendue efficacité, elle gagne à travailler en synergie avec d'autres huiles essentielles comme celles sélectionnées par Jardins Phlox.

Arbre à thé : L'huile essentielle d'arbre à thé a de multiples vertus. Elle serait notamment efficace pour soulager les piqûres d’insectes et permettrait d'atténuer l’envie de se gratter.

Lavande angustifolia : L'huile essentielle de lavande vraie dégage une odeur très marquée qui agirait comme répulsif naturel, en plus de faire office d'inflammatoire naturel pour apaiser les piqures d'insectes. Comme la coriandre en fait reculer plus d'un à la table, imaginez l'effet de la lavande lorsque de passage en forêt ! Terminé le buffet !

Patchouli : Parmi les indispensables pour les beaux jours en plein air, l'huile essentielle de Patchouli en ferait fuir plus d'un, en plus de calmer les démangeaisons causées par tous les petits insectes. En raison de son bouquet bien particulier ou en raison d'une molécule dans sa composition ? Seul le patchouli le sait !

Menthe des champs : L'huile essentielle de menthe des champs serait très riche en menthol. Il s'agit d'une substance qui serait reconnue pour sa capacité à inhiber les récepteurs de la douleur. La menthe des champs aurait donc pour plus value, d'adoucir la peau et apaiser les démangeaisons dues aux piqûres des insectes.

Géranium rosat : Ce type de géranium dégage une forte odeur naturelle de citron, ce qui lui conférerait son pouvoir de répulsif naturel. Aussi beau qu'utile en fleurs sur un balcon pour prolonger les soirées d'été amusantes, l'huile essentielle de géranium est toute aussi prisée pour joindre les rangs d'une synergie d'huiles essentielles qui facilitent les activités en plein air en été !

Cataire : L'huile extraite de la cataire contiendrait de la nepetalactone qui serait extrêmement efficace pour éviter de nous faire sortir de nos gonds lorsqu'en plein air. La nepetalactone serait un répulsif naturel dix fois plus puissant que le DEET et n'ayant pas les effets indésirables de ce dernier. L'huile essentielle est efficace et ne présente aucun danger.

Giroflier : Pourquoi l’huile essentielle de clou de Girofle posséderait des propriétés répulsives très puissantes ? Ce serait grâce au phénol aromatique que l'huile essentielle de clou de Girofle contiendrait à plus de 80%, soit l’eugénol. J'entends encore ma mère me dire que ''c'est miraculeux ça le clou de Girofle !''.

Mais encore…:

. Fait à la main
· Végétalien
· 100% Naturel
· Sans phthalate
· Sans paraben
· Sans sulfates
. Sans huile de palme

Format : 250 ml

Aqua, D-limonene, Polysorbate 80, Polysorbate 20, Azadirachta Indica Seed Oil, Eucalyptus Citriodora Oil, Cymbopogon Nardus Oil, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Melaleuca Alternifolia Leaf Oil, Levulinic Acid, Pogostemon Cablin (Patchouli) Oil, Mentha Arvensis Leaf Oil, Pelargonium Graveolens Flower Oil, Benzoic Acid, Sorbic Acid, Eugenia Caryophyllus Flower Oil, Nepeta Cataria Oil

Cette bruine est composée d ‘une concentration d’huiles essentielles à 3%. Vaporiser à l ’extérieur sur les vêtements et vos articles de plein air. Évitez les muqueuses en tout temps. Ne pas utiliser si vous êtes enceinte ou allaitante. À éviter sur les bébés et les enfants de moins de 3 ans. 

ANIMAUX DE COMPAGNIE : compatible pour les chiens et les chevaux qui ne sont pas chiot ou poulain et qui ne sont ni gestants ou allaitants. En aucun cas, on ne peut l’utiliser sur les chats.

Récemment consultés