Jardins Phlox

Damascus Rose, Immortelle Flower & Ceramide 3 Face Serum

SKU: SQ0351990

$60

Having the property of illuminating the face almost as instantly as during its application, the ingredients brilliantly selected by Jardins Phlox have been brought together to provide you with an optimal synergy of benefits, namely that it is nourishing, micro-exfoliating, lightening, firming and moisturizing on your skin, in depth and on the surface. Its formula considerably improves the overall appearance of your skin from the moment it is applied. Using it daily will lastingly improve the effects obtained.

 

As this is in our opinion a true miracle product, it goes without saying that we cannot ignore the virtues of some of the ingredients that express the miraculous nature of this product :

Jojoba oil : It is renowned for regulating sebum, in addition to regulating the pH of the skin. In cosmetics, certain powers are attributed to it such as the ability to generate a protective filter for the skin, in addition to being nourishing and anti-dehydrating, that is to say, it stimulates the production of collagen, and intervenes thefore at the level of elasticity thereof.

Hazelnut oil : It has a strong penetrating, nourishing, and relaxing power, then is known to not leave a greasy sensation on the sking. By its structure, it has the ability to adapt to mature, oily, dry or sensitive skin. It has antioxydant and regenerating properties and promotes better micro-circulation.

Ceramide 3 : Ceramides are oils naturally present in the skin and are essential in maintaining a strong structure of the skin barrier. Plant-based, the ceramide 3 in our serum also helps provide healthy hydration to the skin. The lack of ceramides results in dryness of the skin, leading to possible irritation and itching. With age, we produce less naturally.

Vegetable squalan : It is a natural component of sebum and its structure is similar to the one of the natural protective film of the epidermis. But still ? It comes from the process of distilling vegetable oils such as olive oil, then is hydrogenated to transform squalene (unsaponifiable; comes from the process of extracting the pulp of olives) into squalane (saponifiable), allowing mix with assemblies of various oils for cosmetics. Its powerful emollient power allows the skin to be softened and supple, thus becoming more receptive to more specific skin care products. The squalane is said to ensure that the epidermis remains well hydrated, thus preserving smooth, soft and resistant skin. 

Primerose oil : Certainly the most coveted words, anti-aging, antioxydant, and firming, sum up all the work of this proven oil for cosmetics. Its contribution is almost essential as it is rich in Omega 3,6 and 9, and vitamins A, E and F.

To the delight of people, less fond of oils, you will find that the serum is quickly, if not immediately absorbed by the skin, like a cream, and even more quickly would say several, so as to play a role balancing, and this without giving and apparently oily skin. Perfect for all skin types, and is sure to calm the rage for satisfaction never before achieved today !

But still...:

. Handmade
. Vegan
. 100% natural
. Palm oil free
. Phtalate free
. Paraben free

Format : 30 ml

Corylus avellana seed oil, vitis vinifera seed oil, simmondsia chinensis (jojoba) seed oil, oenothera biennis (evening primrose) oil, oryza sativa bran oil, rosa canina fruit oil, squalane, glycine soja (soybean) oil, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, rosa damascena (rose) extract, sambucus nigra, fruit extract, daucus carota sativa (carrot) seed oil, daucus carota sativa (carrot) extract, ceramide 3, citrus bergamia (Bergamot) oil, boswellia carterii oil, helichrysum italicum flower oil, lavandula angustifolia (lavender) oil, calendula officinalis flower extract, vaccinium myrtillus fruit/leaf extract, saccharum officinarum (sugar cane) extract, citrus aurantium dulcis (orange) fruit extract, citrus limon (lemon) fruit extract, acer saccharum (sugar maple) extracttocopheryl acetate, retinyl palmitate, bisabolol

*This list of ingredients is subject to change. Customers should refer to the product packaging for the most recent list of ingredients. Contains nut derivatives. Contains hazelnut oil and hawthorn oil.

Use : Apply to clean, exfoliated skin regularly. Place 5 to 6 drops of LE SÉRUM serum in the palm of your hand, then gently rub your palms together to activate the serum by warming it up and then distributing it evenly on both hands.

Place your hands on your face so that it is enveloped, then press down on all parts of the face, one at a time, to make the serum penetrate. Repeat these pressure movements over the entire face, neck and décollecté for about 30 seconds.

For a complete care routine, plan to use our eye contour cream and our gentle foaming facial cleanser ! The powerful yet gentle cleanser will leave skin very clean and able to better draw each of the ingredients of the contour cream and serum !

Tips : Keep away from light, and in a cool and dry place to store this serum prepared with natural preservatives (ecocert), which are more fragile. Contrary to what one might think, the bathroom is therefore not the ideal place, if only to have the products closer when you get out of the shower.

Recently viewed

Jardins Phlox

Le Sérum Visage Rose de damas, immortelle & céramide 3

SKU: SQ0351990

$75

Ayant la propriété d’illuminer le visage presque aussi instantanément que lors de son application, les ingrédients brillamment sélectionnés par Jardins Phlox ont été réunis pour vous procurer une synergie optimale de bienfaits, soit qu’il soit nourrissant, micro-exfoliant, éclaircissant, raffermissant et hydratant sur votre peau et ce, en profondeur et en surface. Sa formule améliore considérablement l’apparence générale de votre peau et ce dès son application. L’utiliser quotidiennement améliorera durablement les effets obtenus.

Comme il s’agit selon nous d’un véritable produit miracle, il va sans dire qu’on ne peut laisser sous silence les vertus de quelques-uns des ingrédients qui profèrent le caractère miraculeux à ce produit :

Huile de jojoba : Elle est renommée pour réguler le sébum, en plus d’être régulatrice du PH de la peau. En cosmétique, on lui attribue certains pouvoirs comme la capacité de générer un filtre de protection pour la peau, en plus d’être nourrissante et anti-déshydratante, c’est-à-dire qu’elle relance la production de collagène, et intervient donc au niveau de l’élasticité de celle-ci. 

Huile de noisette : Elle possède un fort pouvoir pénétrant, nourrissant, et relaxant, puis est reconnue pour ne pas laisser de sensation de gras sur la peau. Par sa structure, elle a la faculté de s’adapter aux peaux matures, grasses, sèches ou sensibles. Elle possède des vertus antioxydantes, régénérantes, et favorisant une meilleure micro-circulation.

Ceramide 3 : Les céramides sont des huiles naturellement présentes dans la peau et sont essentiels dans le maintien d’une structure forte de la barrière cutanée. De source végétale, les ceramide 3 de notre sérum contribuent également à procurer une hydratation saine de la peau. De l’absence de céramides, résulte l’assèchement de la peau, menant ainsi à de possibles irritations et démangeaisons. Avec l’âge, nous en produisons moins naturellement.

Squalane végétal : Il s’agit d’un composant naturel du sébum et sa structure est proche de celle du film protecteur naturel de l’épiderme. Mais encore ? Il est issu du procédé de distillation d’huiles végétales comme l’huile d’olive, puis est hydrogéné pour transformer le squalène (insaponifiable; provient du processus d’extraction de la pulpe des olives) en squalane (saponifiable), permettant de se mélanger à des assemblages d’huiles diverses pour la cosmétique. Son puissant pouvoir émollient permet d’adoucir et d’assouplir la peau, devenant ainsi plus réceptives aux produits de soins plus spécifiques. Le squalane veillerait à conserver une bonne hydratation de l’épiderme, préservant ainsi une peau lisse, douce et résistante.

Huile de primerose : Les mots certainement les plus convoités, anti âge, antioxydante, et raffermissante, résument toute l’œuvre de cette huile éprouvée pour la cosmétique. Son apport est pour ainsi peu dire indispensable comme elle est riche en Omega 3, 6 et 9, et vitamines A, E et F.

Pour le plus grand plaisir des gens moins friands des huiles, vous constaterez que le sérum est rapidement pour ne pas dire immédiatement absorbé par la peau, au même titre qu’une crème, et même plus rapidement diront plusieurs, de sorte à jouer un rôle d’équilibrant, et ce sans donner une peau en apparence grasse. Parfait pour tous les types de peau, et calmera assurément la rage d’une satisfaction jamais atteinte avant aujourd’hui !

Mais encore…:

. Fait à la main
. Végétalien
. 100% naturel
. Sans huile de palme
. Sans phthalate
. Sans paraben

Format : 30 ml

Corylus avellana seed oil, vitis vinifera seed oil, simmondsia chinensis (jojoba) seed oil, oenothera biennis (evening primrose) oil, oryza sativa bran oil, rosa canina fruit oil, squalane, glycine soja (soybean) oil, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, rosa damascena (rose) extract, sambucus nigra, fruit extract, daucus carota sativa (carrot) seed oil, daucus carota sativa (carrot) extract, ceramide 3, citrus bergamia (Bergamot) oil, boswellia carterii oil, helichrysum italicum flower oil, lavandula angustifolia (lavender) oil, calendula officinalis flower extract, vaccinium myrtillus fruit/leaf extract, saccharum officinarum (sugar cane) extract, citrus aurantium dulcis (orange) fruit extract, citrus limon (lemon) fruit extract, acer saccharum (sugar maple) extracttocopheryl acetate, retinyl palmitate, bisabolol

*Cette liste d'ingrédients est sujette à changement. Les clients doivent se référer à l’emballage du produit pour la liste la plus récente des ingrédients. Contient des dérivés de noix. Contient de l’huile de noisettes et de l’huile d’aubépine.

Utilisation : Appliquer sur une peau propre et exfoliée régulièrement. Déposer 5 à 6 gouttes du sérum LE SÉRUM dans la paume de la main, puis frotter délicatement les paumes l’une contre l’autre pour activer le sérum en le réchauffant puis le répartir équitablement sur les 2 mains.

Placer vos mains sur votre visage de sorte à l’envelopper, puis ensuite effectuer des pressions sur toutes les portions du visage, une à la fois, pour faire pénétrer le sérum. Répéter ces mouvements de pression sur l’ensemble du visage, cou et décolleté durant environ 30 secondes.

Pour une routine de soins complets, prévoir l’usage de notre crème contour des yeux ainsi que notre nettoyant moussant doux pour le visage ! Le nettoyant performant quoique doux laissera une peau bien propre et en mesure de mieux puiser chacun des ingrédients de la crème contour et du sérum !

Conseils : Garder à l’abri de la lumière, et dans un endroit frais et sec afin de conserver ce sérum préparé avec des agents de conservation naturels (ecocert) qui sont plus fragiles. La salle de bain n’est donc pas l’endroit idéal contrairement à ce que l’on peut penser, ne serait-ce que pour avoir les produits plus à proximité en sortant de la douche.

Récemment consultés