Jardins Phlox

Magnésiô scented rebalancing body mist - Hydrating magnesium water with vegetable collagen and hyaluronic acid

SKU: SQ8822380

$28

This body mist is the very embodiment of calm and balance with a very unique touch of magic unique to our Wicca collection since it is energized by the addition of crystals, i.e. colored tourmaline, associated to a protective energy and the protection of self-love.

Formulated to help compensate for magnesium deficiencies by absorption by the epidermis, soothe the mind, and to help relieve muscle cramps, this magnesium water also plays the charming role of body perfume with its soothing and discreet scent.

The head smell that enchants our mind at the first breeze is a scent of rose, then there are fresh scents of orange, lavender, lemon, blackcurrant and a subtle amber and woody side associated to patchouli, with fir and elemia resin. It's almost hypnotic !

Enriched with hyaluronic acid which helps improve skin hydration and firmness, plant collagen and probiotics which help to protect the skin against oxidative stress, which contribute to the detoxification of the skin, and which improve the barrier function of the skin, then vitamin E, everything is there to face the day in all zenitude and the night with relaxed sleep and satin-like skin.

Consult the detailed description tab to learn more about the benefits of magnesium chloride.

Although magnesium is an essential mineral necessary for health and well-being, consuming adequate levels of magnesium simply through diet can be difficult. Consumers are increasingly aware of its necessity and its many benefits.

Magnesium chloride can be absorbed transdermally and is an effective alternative to taking magnesium supplements internally. It does not pose the risk of digestive upset that can occur when taking magnesium supplements internally.

*Some people experience a tingling sensation when first using magnesium chloride. However, the tingling is temporary for most individuals and usually subsides after several uses of the product.

 

But still...:

. Handmade
. Vegan
. 100% natural
. Palm oil free
. Phthalate free
. Paraben free

. Petroleum products free
. Biodegradable

Aqua, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Magnesium Chloride, Glycerin, Fragrance,  Sodium Hyaluronate, Benzyl Alcohol, Polysorbate 20, Ethylhexylglycerin, Tourmaline, Hydrolyzed Soy Protein, Rice Amino Acids, L-Proline, Acacia Senegal Gum, Xanthan Gum, Tocopherol, Hydrolyzed Adansonia Digitata Seed Extract

Spray magnesium water on the body, in the morning to perfume yourself, in the evening as a relaxant before sleeping or during muscle cramps. Contains plant collagen and hyaluronic acid to support proper hydration.

You will like also

Recently viewed

Jardins Phlox

Magnésiô Bruine corporelle rééquilibrante parfumée - Eau de magnésium hydratante avec collagène végétal et acide hyaluronique

SKU: SQ8822380

$28

Cette bruine corporelle est l'incarnation même du calme et de l'équilibre avec une touche de magie bien singulière et propre à notre gamme Wicca puisqu'elle est dynamisée par l'ajout de cristaux, soit la tourmaline colorée, associée à une énergie protectrice et à la protection de l'amour de soi.

Formulée pour contribuer à compenser les carences en magnésium par absorption par l'épiderme, apaiser l'esprit, et pour aider à soulager les crampes musculaires, cette eau de magnésium campe également le coquet rôle de parfum corporel avec son odeur apaisante et discrète.

L'odeur de tête qui enchante notre esprit à la première brise est celle de la rose, ensuite s'y côtoient des effluves fraîches d'orange, de lavande, de citron, de cassis et un subtil côté ambré et boisé associé au patchouli, à la résine de sapin et d'élémie. C'est presque hypnotique !

Enrichie d'acide hyaluronique qui aide à améliorer l'hydratation et la fermeté de la peau, de collagène végétal et de probiotiques qui aident à protéger la peau contre le stress oxydatif, qui contribuent à la détoxification de la peau, et qui améliorent la fonction barrière de la peau, puis de vitamine E, tout y est pour affronter la journée en toute zénitude et la nuit avec un sommeil détendu et une peau au toucher satiné.

Consulter l'onglet description détaillée afin d'en apprendre davantage sur les bienfaits du magnésium chloride.

Bien que le magnésium soit des minéraux essentiels nécessaires à la santé et au bien-être, il peut être difficile de consommer des niveaux adéquats de magnésium simplement par le biais de l'alimentation. Les consommateurs sont de plus en plus conscients de sa nécessité et de ses nombreux avantages.

Le magnésium chloride peut être absorbé par voie transdermique et constitue une alternative efficace à la prise de suppléments de magnésium par voie interne. Il ne présente pas le risque de troubles digestifs pouvant survenir lors de la prise de suppléments de magnésium par voie interne.

*Certaines personnes ressentent une sensation de picotement lors de la première utilisation de magnésium chloride. Cependant, les picotements sont temporaires pour la plupart des individus et disparaissent généralement après plusieurs utilisations du produit.

Mais encore...:

. Fait à la main 
. Végétalien
. 100% naturel
. Sans huile de palme
. Sans phthalate
. Sans paraben
. Sans produits pétroliers
. Biodégradable

Aqua, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Magnesium Chloride, Glycerin, Fragrance,  Sodium Hyaluronate, Benzyl Alcohol, Polysorbate 20, Ethylhexylglycerin, Tourmaline, Hydrolyzed Soy Protein, Rice Amino Acids, L-Proline, Acacia Senegal Gum, Xanthan Gum, Tocopherol, Hydrolyzed Adansonia Digitata Seed Extract

Vaporiser l’eau de magnésium sur le corps, le matin pour se parfumer, le soir comme relaxant avant de dormir ou lors de crampes musculaires. Contient du collagène végétal et de l'acide hyaluronique pour soutenir une bonne hydratation.

Vous aimerez aussi

Récemment consultés