Jardins Phlox

Aloe Vera, Marshmallow & Papaya Soft Foaming facial cleanser

SKU: SQ1985946

$14

Our cleanser made up of essentially aloe vera, lavender hydrosol, soothing calendula flower extracts and softening marshmallow roots, we believe, is the foundation of any good facial treatment. Effective and efficient, it allows a gentle clarifying and make-up removing exfoliation for the morning and evening routine. Its action gives the skin a better predisposition to fully absorb the botanical active ingredients of the serum as well as the eye contour cream with rose, pomegranate and coffee, which completes any cycle of morning shower or night care.
 

* Its color may vary slightly from production to production as it is entirely due to rosehip extract. The color therefore varies between transparent pink as in the photo, or peach pink.

 

Although present, aloe would treat, among other things, psoriasis, as well as certain lesions, infections or inflammations of the skin in addition to helping to soften the tissues. Also, the marshmallow extract fromt the root of this plant gives this cleanser all its softness and lightness. Not to be confused with the marshmallow on the shelves of the market...although this cleanser is just as much a delight but only for the face !

But still...:

. Handmade
. 100% natural
. Palm oil free
. Phtalate free
. Paraben free

Format : 225 ml

Aqua, aloe barbadensis Leaf Juice, lavandula angustifolia (Lavender) Flower Water, glycerin (and) aqua (and) calendula officinalis flower extract (and) althea officinalis root extract, coco glucoside, sodium c14-16 olefin sulfonate, cocamidopropyl betaine, hydroxypropyltrimonium honey, lactic acid, carica papaya fruit extract, rosa canina fruit extract, chamomile 10:1 extract, hydrolyzed silk peptides, benzyl alcohol & salicylic acid & glycerin & sorbic acid, lactic acid, fragrance

*This list of ingredients is subject to change. Customers should refer to the product packaging for the most recent list of ingredients. Contains nut derivatives.

Use : Lather in the palm of your hand to fill the palm, rub your hands lightly to spread the foam, then apply to the face, rubbing gently so as to cover all areas of the face and around the eyes. Cleanse with a damp cloth or simply leave to act on the face anr rinse with lukewarm water.

For a complete care routine, plan to use our eye contour cream and our LE SÉRUM face serum ! This powerful yet gentle cleanser will leave skin very clean and able to better draw on each of the ingredients of our products !

Tips : Protect from light, and in a cool, dry place to store this cleanser prepared with natural preservatives (ecocert) which are more fragile. Contrary to what one might think, the bathroom is therefore not the ideal place, if only to have the products closer when you get out of the shower.

Recently viewed

Jardins Phlox

Nettoyant moussant doux pour visage Aloès, guimauve & papaye

SKU: SQ1985946

$30 $40

Notre nettoyant composé essentiellement d’aloès, d’hydrolat de lavande, d’extraits de fleurs de calendula apaisantes et de racines de guimauves adoucissantes est selon nous à la base de tout bon soin du visage. Efficace et performant, il permet une douce exfoliation clarifiante et démaquillante pour la routine matinale et du soir. Son action offre à la peau une meilleure prédisposition à absorber pleinement les actifs botaniques du sérum ainsi que la crème contour des yeux à la rose, pomme-grenade et café qui bouclent tout cycle de douche matinale ou de soins pour la nuit.

Bien présente, l’aloès permettrait de traiter entre autre le psoriasis, ainsi que certaines lésions, infections ou inflammations de la peau en plus de contribuer à adoucir les tissus. Également, l’extrait de guimauve provenant de la racine de cette plante confère à ce nettoyant toute sa douceur et son effet de légèreté. À ne pas confondre avec la guimauve sur les tablettes du marché…quoique ce nettoyant soit tout autant un délice mais seulement pour le visage !

Mais encore…:

. Fait à la main
. 100% naturel
. Sans huile de palme
. Sans phthalate
. Sans paraben

Format : 225 ml

Aqua, aloe barbadensis Leaf Juice, lavandula angustifolia (Lavender) Flower Water, glycerin (and) aqua (and) calendula officinalis flower extract (and) althea officinalis root extract, coco glucoside, sodium c14-16 olefin sulfonate, cocamidopropyl betaine, hydroxypropyltrimonium honey, lactic acid, carica papaya fruit extract, rosa canina fruit extract, chamomile 10:1 extract, hydrolyzed silk peptides, benzyl alcohol & salicylic acid & glycerin & sorbic acid, lactic acid, fragrance

*Cette liste d'ingrédients est sujette à changement. Les clients doivent se référer à l’emballage du produit pour la liste la plus récente des ingrédients. Contient des dérivés de noix.

Utilisation : Faire mousser dans le creux de la main afin de remplir la paume, frotter légèrement les mains pour épandre la mousse, puis appliquer sur le visage en frottant doucement de façon à couvrir tous les espaces du visage et autour des yeux. Nettoyer au moyen d’un linge humide ou tout simplement laisser agir sur le visage puis rincer à l’eau tiède.

Pour une routine de soins complets, prévoir l’usage de notre crème contour des yeux ainsi que notre sérum LE SÉRUM pour le visage ! Ce nettoyant performant quoique doux laissera une peau bien propre et en mesure de mieux puiser chacun des ingrédients de nos produits !

Conseils : Garder à l’abri de la lumière, et dans un endroit frais et sec afin de conserver cette crème préparée avec des agents de conservation naturels (ecocert) qui sont plus fragiles. La salle de bain n’est donc pas l’endroit idéal contrairement à ce que l’on peut penser, ne serait-ce que pour avoir les produits plus à proximité en sortant de la douche.

Récemment consultés