J'Habite chez mon chat !

Fruit & Vegetable natural cleanser

SKU: SQ2870897

$10

Only 3 pieces in stock!

Feel like you have a bioweapons lab and a true Times Square size of bacterias on your fruits and vegetables ? Tututut, no more worrying about it ! Our J'habite chez mon chat collection now has its natural fruit and vegetable cleanser that helps remove water resistant coatings such as spray wax to increase the shelf life of your fruits and vegetables. It goes without saying that removing this wax and cleaning the skins of our fruits and vegetables removes more than just wax such as pesticides, chemicals, unwanted bacterias and dirt.

The combined action of citric acid which brings the solution to the ideal pH level to facilitate the cleaning of impurities on fruits and vegetables, with potassium sorbate which is a natural preservative extracted from fruits, makes this product even more attractive and reassuring when we consume freshly cleaned fruit and vegetables !

But still...:

. Handmade
. Vegetarian
. Natural
. Palm oil free
. Phtalate free
. Paraben free
. Sulfate free

Format : 500 ml

Aqua, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Citric acid, Potassium sorbate

Spray directly on firm vegetables such as tomatoes, potatoes, grapes, apples, etc. Allow a break of at least 30 seconds, then rinse thoroughly. For more delicate leafy trees, vegetables and fruits, dilute about 125 ml of the cleaner in a bowl filled with water. Soak while stirring gently for at least 30 seconds, then rinse thoroughly.

*This product is not recommended for mushrooms due to their porous nature.

You will like also

Recently viewed

J'Habite chez mon chat !

Nettoyant naturel Fruit & Légume

SKU: SQ2870897

$8 $10

L’impression d’avoir un laboratoire d’armes biologiques et un véritable Time Square de bactéries sur vos fruits et légumes ? Tututut, plus question d’angoisser ! Notre collection J’Habite chez mon chat a maintenant son nettoyant à fruits et à légumes naturel qui aide à enlever les enduits résistants à l'eau tels que la cire vaporisée pour augmenter la durée de conservation de vos fruits et légumes. Il va de soi qu'en enlevant cette cire et en nettoyant les peaux de nos fruits et légumes on enlève plus que la cire tels que les pesticides, les produits chimiques, les bactéries indésirables et la saleté.

L’action combinée de l’acide citrique qui amène la solution au niveau de pH idéal pour faciliter le nettoyage des impuretés sur les fruits et légumes, au sorbate de potassium qui est un agent de conservation naturel extrait de fruits, rend ce produit encore plus attrayant et rassurant lors de nos consommations de fruits et légumes fraîchement nettoyés !

Mais encore…:

· Fait à la main
· Végétarien
· Naturel
· Sans huile de palme
· Sans phthalate
· Sans paraben
· Sans sulfates

Format : 500 ml

Aqua, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Citric acid, Potassium sorbate

Vaporiser directement sur les légumes fermes tels que les tomates, les pommes de terre, les raisins, les pommes, etc. Laisser un temps de pause d'au moins 30 secondes, puis rincer abondamment. Pour les feuillus, légumes et fruits plus fragiles, diluer environ 125 ml du nettoyant dans un bol rempli d’eau. Faire tremper en remuant doucement pendant au moins 30 secondes, puis rincer abondamment.

*Ce produit n’est pas recommandé pour les champignons en raison de leur nature poreuse.

Récemment consultés