Jardins Phlox

Traditional Method Luxury Shaving Soap - Lime, Neroli & Boswellia

SKU: SQ2870892

$10
Manufactured using the traditional method and formulation, this shaving soap is enriched with hyaluronic acid as a hydration booster and active ingredient that promotes skin regeneration, and coQ-10, known to be an antioxidant. It will certainly become the ONLY product necessary for the man in his shaving care routine as it will promote almost instant healing in case of cuts with allantoin, moisturize and nourish the skin with cocoa butter, glycerin (better slide of the blade), shea butter, and rice bran, then will soothe the skin with calendula officinalis and yarrow.

Aqua, Sodium Stearate, Sodium Cocoate, Sodium Tallowate, Glycerin, Sodium Shea Butterate, Sodium Ricinoleate, Fragrance, Allantoin, Calendula Officinalis Flower Extract, Achillea Millefolium Flower Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Ubiquinone, Titanium Dioxide

Using a shaving brush previously soaked in lukewarm water, rub the surface of the shaving soap in vigorous circular motions to raise the soap foam until it is creamy and dense. Apply the foam to the areas to be shaved, and shave.

But still...:

. Handmade
. 100% natural
. Palm oil free
. Phtalate free
. Sulfate free
. Paraben free
. Petroleum products free
. Biodegradable

You will like also

Recently viewed

Jardins Phlox

Savon de rasage de luxe méthode traditionnelle - Citron vert, néroli & boswellia

$10
Fabriqué selon la méthode et formulation traditionnelle, ce savon de rasage est enrichi d'acide hyaluronique comme booster d'hydratation et actif favorisant la régénération cutanée, et de coQ-10, réputé antioxydant. Il deviendra certainement le SEUL et UNIQUE produit nécessaire pour l'homme dans sa routine de soins de rasage comme il favorisera la cicatrisation quasi-instantanée en cas de coupures avec l'allantoin, hydratera et nourrira la peau avec le beurre de cacao, la glycérine (meilleur glissement de la lame), le beurre de karité, et le son de riz, puis apaisera la peau avec le calendula officinalis et l'achillée millefeuille.

Aqua, Sodium Stearate, Sodium Cocoate, Sodium Tallowate, Glycerin, Sodium Shea Butterate, Sodium Ricinoleate, Fragrance, Allantoin, Calendula Officinalis Flower Extract, Achillea Millefolium Flower Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Ubiquinone, Titanium Dioxide

À l'aide d'un blaireau préalablement trempé dans l'eau tiède, frotter la surface du savon de rasage en effectuant des mouvements circulaires vigoureux afin de faire monter la mousse du savon jusqu'à ce qu'elle soit crémeuse et bien dense. Appliquer la mousse sur les zones à raser, et raser.

Mais encore :

. Fait à la main
. 100% naturel
. Sans huile de palme
. Sans phtalate
. Sans sulfate
. Sans paraben
. Sans produits pétroliers
. Biodégradable

Récemment consultés