Jardins Phlox

Douce peau d'ours Oat Milk & Honey soap

SKU: SQ2777206

$13

Have you ever stroked the soft fur of a bear ? No !? This soap is our interpretation and will simply give you the illusion ! Very gently, it helps to exfoliate, soften and soothe dry and irritated skin, regardless of the season. The synergy of its ingredients gives this soap a high level of antioxidants and fatty acids that are beneficial to the skin. This allows us to believe that this soap will promote beautiful hydration and a more radiant and healthy glow of the skin. Pssstt ! Oat milk is said to have the power to slow down the aging of cells, especially through its antioxidant properties !

* Artisanal soaps may have slight visual variations from production to production as they are handmade.

. Handmade
. Vegetarian
. Palm oil free
. 100% natural
. Phtalate free
. Paraben free
. Petroleum products free

Format : 150 g

 

Sodium olivate, sodium cocoate, avena sativa (oat) kernel extract, sodium ricate, glycerin*, sodium shea butterate, sodium cocoa butterate, sodium ricinoleate, propylene glycol, sodium stearate, sorbitol, fragrance, cera flava

*Develops naturally through saponification

*This list of ingredients is subject to change. Customers should refer to the product packaging for the most recent list of ingredients. Contains nut derivatives.

Provide a soap holder with a surface that allows the water to flow well in order to prolong its use. Thus, a 150 g soap can last up to almost 18 days when used by 2 people at the rate of 2 showers per day.

Recently viewed

Jardins Phlox

Savon Douce peau d'ours Lait d'avoine & miel

SKU: SQ2777206

$13

Avez-vous déjà caressé le doux pelage d’un ours ? Non !? Ce savon en est notre interprétation et vous en donnera tout simplement l’illusion ! Tout en douceur, il contribue à exfolier, adoucir et apaiser la peau sèche et irritée, peu importe la saison. La synergie des ingrédients qui le compose dote ce savon d’un taux élevé d’antioxydants et d’acide gras bénéfiques à la peau. Voilà qui nous permet de penser que ce savon favorisera une belle hydratation et un éclat plus radieux et sain de la peau. Pssstt ! Le lait d’avoine aurait le pouvoir de ralentir le vieillissement des cellules, notamment par ses propriétés antioxydantes !

*Les savons artisans peuvent présenter de légères variations visuelles d'une production à l'autre comme ils sont faits à la main.

· Fait à la main
· Végétarien
· Sans huile de palme
· 100% naturel
· Sans phthalate
· Sans paraben
· Sans produits pétroliers

Format : 150 g

Sodium olivate, sodium cocoate, avena sativa (oat) kernel extract, sodium ricate, glycerin*, sodium shea butterate, sodium cocoa butterate, sodium ricinoleate, propylene glycol, sodium stearate, sorbitol, fragrance, cera flava

*Se développe naturellement par la saponification

*Cette liste d'ingrédients est sujette à changement. Les clients doivent se référer à l’emballage du produit pour la liste la plus récente des ingrédients. Contient des dérivés de noix.

Prévoir un support à savon avec une surface qui permet un bon écoulement de l’eau afin de prolonger son utilisation. Ainsi, un savon de 150g peut durer jusqu'à près de 18 jours lorsqu'utilisé par 2 personnes à raison de 2 douches par jour.

Récemment consultés