Jardins Phlox

Élégante Renarde Pink Clay, Himalayan Salt & Vanilla Blackberry soap

SKU: SQ4801474

$13

Toning soap that combines hydration, balance and elimination of impurities. Under the action of hot water which opens the pores of the skin, the Himalayan salt and the pink clay it contains would help eliminate impurities but also improve the softness and elasticity of the skin . It is even credited with the ability to reduce the appearance of cellulite through its toning action.

* Artisanal soaps may have slight visual variations from production to production as they are handmade.

. Handmade
. Vegan
. Palm oil free
. 100% natural
. Phtalate free
. Paraben free
. Petroleum products free

Format : 150 g

 

Sodium olivate, sodium cocoate, sodium ricate, glycerin*, sodium shea butterate, sodium cocoa butterate, sodium ricinoleate, propylene glycol, sodium, sodium stearate, sorbitol, fragrance, sodium chloride, kaolin, titanium dioxyde, mica CI 77019, CI 77891, CI 77742

*Develops naturally through saponification

*This list of ingredients is subject to change. Customers should refer to the product packaging for the most recent list of ingredients. Contains nut derivatives.

Provide a soap holder with a surface that allows water to flow well in order to prolong its use. Thus, a 150 g soap can last up to almost 18 days when used by 2 people at the rate of 2 showers per day.

Recently viewed

Jardins Phlox

Savon Élégante Renarde Argile rose, sel de l'Himalaya & mûre vanillée

SKU: SQ4801473

$13

Savon tonifiant qui allie hydratation, équilibre et élimination des impuretés. Sous l’action de l’eau chaude qui ouvre les pores de la peau, le sel de l’Himalaya et l’argile rose qu’il contient contribueraient à éliminer les impuretés mais aussi à améliorer la douceur et l’élasticité de la peau. On lui attribuerait même la capacité de réduire l’apparence de la cellulite par son action tonifiante.

*Les savons artisans peuvent présenter de légères variations visuelles d'une production à l'autre comme ils sont faits à la main.

· Fait à la main
· Végétalien
· Sans huile de palme
· 100% naturel
· Sans phthalate
· Sans paraben
· Sans produits pétroliers

Format : 150 g

Sodium olivate, sodium cocoate, sodium ricate, glycerin*, sodium shea butterate, sodium cocoa butterate, sodium ricinoleate, propylene glycol, sodium, sodium stearate, sorbitol, fragrance, sodium chloride, kaolin, titanium dioxyde, mica CI 77019, CI 77891, CI 77742

*Se développe naturellement par la saponification

*Cette liste d'ingrédients est sujette à changement. Les clients doivent se référer à l’emballage du produit pour la liste la plus récente des ingrédients. Contient des dérivés de noix.

Prévoir un support à savon avec une surface qui permet un bon écoulement de l’eau afin de prolonger son utilisation. Ainsi, un savon de 150g peut durer jusqu'à près de 18 jours lorsqu'utilisé par 2 personnes à raison de 2 douches par jour.

Récemment consultés