Jardins Phlox

Exfoliating, soothing and purifying soap Fraîcheur de l'Aube Rice milk, silk & magnesiô

SKU: SQ8822385

$15

Inspired by our magnesium water, Magnésiô, this soap will give you the feeling of great luxury that your skin so deserves. Cocooning soap for sure, it is composed of rice milk, silk and salt. It forms a rich and creamy, slightly exfoliating foam that leaves skin soft and promises a bewitching experience diffusing light waves of its fragrance.

The head smell that enchants our mind at the first breeze is rose, then there are fresh scents of orange, lavender, lemon, blackcurrant and a subtle amber and woody side associated to patchouli, with fir and elemia resin. It's almost hypnotic !

But still :

. Handmade
. Vegan
. 100% natural
. Palm oil free
. Phthalate free
. Paraben free
. Petroleum products free

Sodium Cocoate, Sodium Olivate, Glycerin*, Sodium Shea Butterate, Oriza Sativa Rice Extract, Sodium Ricate, Fragrance, Sodium Ricinoleate, Sodium Chloride, Sodium Lactate, Silk Amino Acids, Sucrose, Titanium Dioxyde

*Develops naturally through saponification

Provide a soap holder with a surface that allows a good flow of water in order to prolong its use. Thus, a 150 g soap can last up to nearly 18 days when used by 2 people for 2 showers per day.

You will like also

Recently viewed

Jardins Phlox

Savon exfoliant, apaisant et purifiant Fraîcheur de l'Aube Lait de riz, soie & magnésiô

SKU: SQ8822385

$15
Inspiré par l’eau de magnésium Magnésio, ce savon vous fera connaître la sensation de grand luxe que votre peau mérite tant. Savon cocooning par excellence, il est composé de lait de riz, de soie et de sel. Il forme une mousse riche et crémeuse, légèrement exfoliante qui laisse une peau douce et satinée et promet une expérience enivrante diffusant de légères effluves de son parfum.

L'odeur de tête qui enchante notre esprit à la première brise est celle de la rose, ensuite s'y côtoient des effluves fraîches d'orange, de lavande, de citron, de cassis et un subtil côté ambré et boisé associé au patchouli, à la résine de sapin et d'élémie. C'est presque hypnotique !

Mais encore :

. Fait à la main
. Végétalien
. 100% naturel
. Sans huile de palme
. Sans phtalate
. Sans paraben
. Sans produits pétroliers

Sodium Cocoate, Sodium Olivate, Glycerin*, Sodium Shea Butterate, Oriza Sativa Rice Extract, Sodium Ricate, Fragrance, Sodium Ricinoleate, Sodium Chloride, Sodium Lactate, Silk Amino Acids, Sucrose, Titanium Dioxyde

*Se développe naturellement par la saponification

Prévoir un support à savon avec une surface qui permet un bon écoulement de l’eau afin de prolonger son utilisation. Ainsi, un savon de 150g peut durer jusqu'à près de 18 jours lorsqu'utilisé par 2 personnes à raison de 2 douches par jour.

Vous aimerez aussi

Récemment consultés