Jardins Phlox

Le Hygge Maple, sandalwood & spicy vanilla soap

SKU: SQ4801473

$11

No one is a prophet in his country, the saying goes ...! Well, our maple, sandalwood and spicy vanilla soap is a perfect example ! It was while reading a Korean cosmetic review that we learned about all the benefits of maple water for the skin. Eh yes ! In the cosmetic use of maple, especially in Korea, we can recognize antioxidant properties in maple syrup and water that would prevent dryness of the skin and incidentally the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. Maple syrup and water are said to be very effective in firming up the skin that begins to sag with age, with a significant bonus, which is to give the skin a healthy and youthful glow.

* Artisanal soaps may have slight visual variations from production to production as they are handmade.

Although perfect for any season, this soap is the ultimate winter companion due to its moisturizing power. No need to gorge yourself on syrup and maple water, we take care of regulating your consumption and avoiding too many calories by making its power shine through the skin ! That said, if you want to binge, the name of the producer Jardins Phlox sources from is Allen's Mill's Cabane des Morasse, which has a long tradition that dates back to 1874.

But still...:

. Handame
. Vegan
. 100% natural
. Palm oil free
. Phtalate free
. Paraben free
. Petroleum products free

Format : 150 g

Acer saccharum (sugar maple) sap extract, sodium cocoate, sodium olivate, sodium ricinoleate, glycerin*, sodium shea butterate, sodium cocoa butterate, sodium ricate, fragrance, sodium lactate, mica, acer saccharum (sugar maple) syrup extract, titanium dioxide, iron oxide

*Develops naturally through saponification

*This list of ingredients is subject to change. Customers should refer to the product packaging for the most recent list of ingredients. Contains nut derivatives.

Provide a soap holder with a surface that allows water to flow well in order to prolong its use. Thus, a 150 g soap can last up to almost 18 days when used by 2 people at the rate of 2 showers per day.

Recently viewed

Jardins Phlox

Savon Le Hygge Érable, santal & vanille épicée

SKU: SQ4801473

$11

Nul n’est prophète en son pays dit l’adage…! Eh bien, notre savon érable, santal et vanille épicée en est un parfait exemple ! C’est en lisant une revue de cosmétiques coréens que nous avons appris tous les bienfaits de l’eau d’érable pour la peau. Eh oui ! Dans l’usage cosmétique de l’érable, notamment en Corée, on reconnaîtrait des propriétés antioxydantes au sirop et à l’eau d’érable qui permettraient de prévenir la sécheresse de la peau et incidemment l’apparition de rides et ridules. Le sirop et l’eau d’érable seraient très efficaces pour raffermir la peau qui commence à s’affaisser avec l’âge avec un bonus non négligeable, celui de donner à la peau un éclat sain et jeune.

Bien que parfait pour toute saison, ce savon est le compagnon hivernal par excellence en raison de son pouvoir hydratant. Nullement besoin de vous gaver de sirop et d’eau d’érable, nous nous chargeons de réguler votre consommation et vous éviter trop de calories en faisant briller son pouvoir par l’entremise de la peau ! Ceci dit, si vous voulez vous gaver, le nom du producteur auprès duquel Les Jardins Phlox s’approvisionne est la Cabane des Morasse d’Allen’s Mill qui est établie depuis une longue tradition qui trouverait son origine en 1874.

Mais encore…:

· Fait à la main
· Végétalien
· 100% naturel
· Sans huile de palme
· Sans phthalate
· Sans paraben
· Sans produits pétroliers

Format : 150 g

Acer saccharum (sugar maple) sap extract, sodium cocoate, sodium olivate, sodium ricinoleate, glycerin*, sodium shea butterate, sodium cocoa butterate, sodium ricate, fragrance, sodium lactate, mica, acer saccharum (sugar maple) syrup extract, titanium dioxide, iron oxide

*Se développe naturellement par la saponification

*Cette liste d'ingrédients est sujette à changement. Les clients doivent se référer à l’emballage du produit pour la liste la plus récente des ingrédients. Contient des dérivés de noix.

Prévoir un support à savon avec une surface qui permet un bon écoulement de l’eau afin de prolonger son utilisation. Ainsi, un savon de 150g peut durer jusqu'à près de 18 jours lorsqu'utilisé par 2 personnes à raison de 2 douches par jour.

Récemment consultés