Jardins Phlox

Le Plantae Spices, cedar & rose soap

SKU: SQ0377849

$11

Purifying pink clay, detoxifying spirulina, purging charcoal, moisturizing, nourishing and protective shea, a winning combination for healthy skin ! Without forgetting the essential oil of cedar which, apart from the cedar wardrobe, when incorporated in cosmetic products, would be known to release tension and stimulate the immune system, in addition to fighting acne, eczema, excess sebum of the skin as well as the scalp, then the scars of the epidermis due to acne. It would also be particularly effective in combating the orange peel effect and cellulite.

* Artisanal soaps may have slight visual variations from production to production as they are handmade.

This is unequivocal ! This is THE naked soap that will not leave anyone indifferent ! As much for him as for her, it is the soap to get right to the point ! Perfect for seducers, it has everything to bewitch. But beware of you gentlemen, it sticks perfectly to women of character, sometimes hidden under the delicacy of a rose. Do not ask yourself the question when heads turn...! And above all, move the air, you will be noticed !

The icing on the sundae, leave with a clear conscience every day ! For combination to oily skin, it is interesting to know that charcoal would have an absorption power of 100 times its volume due to its porosity...so do the math, what is left of your oils, bacterias and impurities on the body ? Ta-dam ! It is the ideal ally to provent the appearance of blackheads and small spots. And as a bonus, no unpleasant drying out, but rather a skin that breathes !

But still...:

. Handmade
. Vegan
. 100% natural
. Palm oil free
. Phtalate free
. Paraben free
. Petroleum products free

Format : 150 g

Sodium olivate, sodium cocoate, sodium ricate, glycerin*, sodium shea butterate, sodium cocoa butterate, sodium ricinoleate, fragrance, activated charcoal, spirulina maxima powder, Mica, titanium dioxide, manganese violet, iron oxide, Ci 77861, Ci 77491

*Develops naturally through saponification

*This list of ingredients is subject to change. Customers should refer to the product packaging for the most recent list of ingredients. Contains nut derivatives.

Provide a soap holder with a surface that allows water to flow well in order to prolong its use. Thus, a 150 g soap can last up to almost 18 days when used by 2 people at the rate of 2 showers per day.

You will like also

Recently viewed

Jardins Phlox

Savon Le Plantae Épices, cèdre & rose

SKU: SQ0377849

$11

Argile rose purifiante, spiruline détoxifiante, charbon purgatif, karité hydratant, nourrissant et protecteur, une combinaison gagnante pour une peau saine ! Sans oublier l'huile essentielle de cèdre qui, en dehors du garde-robe de cèdre, lorsqu’incorporée à des produits de cosmétiques, serait reconnue pour relâcher les tensions et stimuler le système immunitaire, en plus de lutter contre l’acné, l’eczéma, l’excès de sébum de la peau ainsi que du cuir chevelu, puis les cicatrices de l’épiderme dues à l’acné. Elle serait également particulièrement efficace pour lutter contre l'effet peau d'orange et la cellulite.

C’est sans équivoque ! Voilà LE savon nu qui ne laissera personne indifférent ! Autant pour lui que pour elle, c’est le savon pour aller droit au but ! Parfait pour les séducteurs, il a tout pour envoûter. Mais gare à vous messieurs, il colle parfaitement aux femmes de caractère, parfois cachées sous la délicatesse d’une rose. Ne vous posez plus la question quand les têtes se retourneront…! Et surtout, soyez gestuels, déplacez de l’air, on vous remarquera !

La cerise sur le sundae, partir la conscience tranquille au quotidien ! Pour les peaux mixtes à grasses, il est intéressant de savoir que le charbon aurait un pouvoir d’absorption de 100 fois son volume de par sa porosité…alors faites le calcul, que reste-t-il de vos huiles, bactéries et impuretés sur le corps ? Ta-dam ! C’est l’allié idéal pour prévenir l’apparition de comédons et petits boutons. Et en prime, aucun assèchement désagréable, mais plutôt une peau qui respire ! 

Mais encore…:

. Fait à la main
. Végétalien
. 100% naturel
. Sans huile de palme
. Sans phthalate
. Sans paraben
. Sans produits pétroliers

Format : 150 g

Sodium olivate, sodium cocoate, sodium ricate, glycerin*, sodium shea butterate, sodium cocoa butterate, sodium ricinoleate, fragrance, activated charcoal, spirulina maxima powder, Mica, titanium dioxide, manganese violet, iron oxide, Ci 77861, Ci 77491

*Se développe naturellement par la saponification

*Cette liste d'ingrédients est sujette à changement. Les clients doivent se référer à l’emballage du produit pour la liste la plus récente des ingrédients. Contient des dérivés de noix.

Prévoir un support à savon avec une surface qui permet un bon écoulement de l’eau afin de prolonger son utilisation. Pour usage corporel seulement. Pour un soin plus appliqué quant au visage, consultez nos produits de soin du visage de la collection 365.

Récemment consultés