Jardins Phlox

Le Vitaminé Cucumber, nettle & mint soap

SKU: SQ7134748

$11

Aloe Martini and Cucumber Gin on ice please come on !? Not quite, but the cocktail of ingredients in this soap will undoubtedly, from the morning shower, make you impatient until your 5 to 7 at the end of the day !

You will succumb to the satisfying addiction generated by the exfoliating effect of nettle leaves, in a refreshing duo with mint that provides the freshness of a nap on one of the beds of the Québec Ice Hotel ! You will feel free from any impurity that can undermine your good looks ! The ultimate tool to awaken your senses, in the morning or...the evening! Let's complete the loop with the addition of vitaminized and detoxifying spirulina, cucumber and aloe juice, enhancing the experience of this soap that is intended to be invigorating, balancing and softening.

Cheers!

* Artisanal soaps may have slight visual variations from production to production as they are handmade.

Interestingly, the nettle leaf is native to Eurasia and has been naturalized in America, and is found in abundance in those groves that line our roads and seem insignificant to us ! But...nettle is said to be rich in minerals and trace elements, such as iron and magnesium, but also in calcium, phosphorus, potassium, manganese, selenium and zinc. It is said to contain vitamins A, B, C and K in addition to having the power to decrease allergic reactions and skin irritations, and to dry out excess moisture. However...OUCH !...do not venture to pick it without gloves because the young lady asks to be seduced to reveal all its benefits ! In the end, what you need to know is that nettle is so perfect that it would have the ability to detect gaps to restore skin balance.

But still...:

. Handmade
. Vegan
. 100% natural
. Palm oil free
. Phtalate free
. Paraben free
. Petroleum products free

Format : 150 g

Sodium cocoate, sodium olivate, sodium ricinoleate, cucumis sativus (cucumber) fruit juice, aloe barbadensis leaf juice, glycerin*, sodium shea butterate, sodium cocoa butterate, sodium ricate, sodium avocadate, fragrance, spirulina maxima powder, urtica dioica extract, sodium lactate

*Develops naturally through saponification

*This list of ingredients is subject to change. Customers should refer to the product packaging for the most recent list of ingredients. Contains nut derivatives.

Provide a soap holder with a surface that allows the water to flow well in order to prolong its use. Thus, a 150 g soap can last up to almost 18 days when used by 2 people at the rate of 2 showers per day.

Recently viewed

Jardins Phlox

Savon Le Vitaminé Concombre, ortie & menthe

SKU: SQ7134748

$11

Aloès Martini et Gin concombre sur glace s’il vous plaît, allez hop !? Pas tout à fait, mais le cocktail d’ingrédients de ce savon saura assurément dès la douche du matin, vous rendre impatient au 5 à 7 en fin de journée !

Vous succomberez à l’addiction satisfaisante que génère l’effet exfoliant des feuilles d’ortie, dans un duo rafraîchissant avec la menthe qui procure la fraîcheur d’une sieste sur un des lits de l’Hôtel de glace de Québec ! Vous vous sentirez libérés de toute impureté pouvant miner votre bonne mine ! L’outil par excellence pour éveiller vos sens, matin ou...soir ! Bouclons la boucle avec l’ajout de spiruline vitaminée et détoxifiante, au jus de concombre et d’aloès bonifiant l’expérience de ce savon qui se veut tonifiant, équilibrant et adoucissant.

Cheers !

Fait intéressant, la feuille d’ortie est originaire d’Eurasie et a été naturalisée en Amérique, et se retrouve en abondance dans ces bosquets qui longent nos routes et qui nous semblent insignifiants ! Mais !...L’ortie serait réputée pour être riche en minéraux et oligo-éléments, comme le fer et le magnésium, mais aussi en calcium, phosphore, potassium, manganèse, sélénium et zinc. Elle contiendrait des vitamines A, B, C et K en plus d’avoir le pouvoir, de diminuer les réactions allergiques et les irritations cutanées, et assécher l’excédant d’humidité. Cependant…OUCH !...ne vous aventurez pas à la cueillir sans gants car la gente demoiselle demande à être séduite pour révéler tout ses bienfaits ! Au final, ce qu’il faut savoir c’est que l’ortie est si parfaite qu’elle aurait la capacité de déceler les lacunes pour rétablir l’équilibre cutané.

Mais encore…:

· Fait à la main
· Végétalien
· 100% naturel
· Sans huile de palme
· Sans phthalate
· Sans paraben
· Sans produits pétroliers

Format : 150 g

Sodium cocoate, sodium olivate, sodium ricinoleate, cucumis sativus (cucumber) fruit juice, aloe barbadensis leaf juice, glycerin*, sodium shea butterate, sodium cocoa butterate, sodium ricate, sodium avocadate, fragrance, spirulina maxima powder, urtica dioica extract, sodium lactate

*Se développe naturellement par la saponification

*Cette liste d'ingrédients est sujette à changement. Les clients doivent se référer à l’emballage du produit pour la liste la plus récente des ingrédients. Contient des dérivés de noix.

Prévoir un support à savon avec une surface qui permet un bon écoulement de l’eau afin de prolonger son utilisation. Pour usage corporel seulement. Pour un soin plus appliqué quant au visage, consultez nos produits de soin du visage de la collection 365.

Récemment consultés