Jardins Phlox

Le Tout Lavande Lavender angustifolia soap

SKU: SQ3591614

$11

Lavender, lots of lavender ! This is the ultimate secret of this soap made from 70% olive oil. Minimum ingredients, maximum extraction of the powers of lavender. Moreover, it would be recognized as having a real calming role that would make it possible to better manage anxiety and insomnia, muscle cramps and pain, without neglecting its invigorating and then disinfecting power, especially with regard to fungal infections. Finally, it would promote good blood circulation.

Lavender is like cilantro ! It's no compromise, we love it or we hate it ! As we still have fairly fresh French roots from the southwest of France, spontaneously, we really like real lavender...beyond pharmaceutical studies...it's our little relaxing boost ! Nothing to explain…only lavender knows it !

* Artisanal soaps may have slight visual variations from production to production as they are handmade.

But still...:

. Handmade
. Vegan
. 100% natural
. Palm oil free
. Phtalate free
. Paraben free
. Petroleum products free

Format : 150 g

Sodium olivate, sodium cocoate, glycerin*, sodium ricinoleate, fragrance, lavender (lavandula angustifolia) oil

*Develops naturally through saponification

*This list of ingredients is subject to change. Customers should refer to the product packaging for the most recent list of ingredients. Contains nut derivatives.

Provide a soap holder with a surface that allows the water to flow well in order to prolong its use. Thus, a 150 g soap can last up to almost 18 days when used by 2 people at the rate of 2 showers per day.

Recently viewed

Jardins Phlox

Savon Le Tout Lavande Lavande angustifolia

SKU: SQ3591614

$11

Seulement 3 exemplaires en stock !

De la lavande, beaucoup de lavande ! C’est l’ultime secret de ce savon constitué à 70% d’huile d’olive. Un minimum d’ingrédients, pour un maximum d’extraction des pouvoirs de la lavande. D’ailleurs, on lui reconnaîtrait un rôle de véritable calmant qui permettrait de mieux gérer, l’anxiété et l’insomnie, les crampes et douleurs musculaires, sans négliger son pouvoir tonifiant puis désinfectant, notamment au niveau des infections fongiques. Finalement, elle favoriserait une bonne circulation sanguine.

La lavande, c’est comme la coriandre ! C’est sans compromis, on adore ou on déteste ! Comme nous avons encore des racines françaises, assez fraîches, du sud-ouest de la France, spontanément, on aime beaucoup la vraie lavande…au-delà des études pharmaceutiques…c’est notre petit coup de fouet délassant ! Rien à expliquer…seule la lavande le sait !

*Les savons artisans peuvent présenter de légères variations visuelles d'une production à l'autre comme ils sont faits à la main.

Mais encore…:

. Fait à la main
. Végétalien
. 100% naturel
. Sans huile de palme
. Sans phthalate
. Sans paraben
. Sans produits pétroliers

Format : 150 g

Sodium olivate, sodium cocoate, glycerin*, sodium ricinoleate, fragrance, lavender (lavandula angustifolia) oil

*Se développe naturellement par la saponification

*Cette liste d'ingrédients est sujette à changement. Les clients doivent se référer à l’emballage du produit pour la liste la plus récente des ingrédients. Contient des dérivés de noix.

Prévoir un support à savon avec une surface qui permet un bon écoulement de l’eau afin de prolonger son utilisation. Ainsi, un savon de 150g peut durer jusqu'à près de 18 jours lorsqu'utilisé par 2 personnes à raison de 2 douches par jour.

Récemment consultés