Jardins Phlox

Zero waste solid shampoos

SKU: SQ9822583

$15 $16

*New mold with our logo for rose, coco & argan. Our 2 other varieties will then follow once the current lots have elapsed.*

From its 50 g replacing the equivalent of 3 bottles of liquid shampoo, this solid shampoo is available in 3 varieties to meet different hair needs, either for dry and damaged hair / colored hair and white hair / normal to oily hair. See the DETAILED DESCRIPTION tab to see which one is best for your hair.

ROSE COCO / Perfectly suited to come to the rescue of dry and damaged hair, this shampoo with rose, coconut & argan will surprise with its nose but also with its active ingredients such as broccoli oil, meadowfoam for shine, abyssinia for its smoothing and detangling effect, and shea butter for its richness in essential fatty acids which will penetrate the hair fiber in depth for strong, soft and silky hair. Broccoli oil, on the other hand, provides softness and shine to  hair without weighing it down or suffocating it. It offers a smoothing effect to better control small curls and frizz, in addition to being comparable to a real serunm for damaged ends.

VIOLET / This blue shampoo for colored hair and blond or white hair with violet, lavender and jasmine is a must for saying ''ciao'' dull, bland and lackluster hair, in particular by the presence of Acacia Concinna fruit extract. Rare plant of Indian origin, it is used to make hair soft and silky, prevent dandruff and promote hair growth. Rich in saponins, this shampoo has a gentle washing power that will not attack the hair and will give softness and shine to the hair for brilliant colors and an immaculate white.

LIME / Fresh, fruity, and lively, this shampoo for normal to oily hair will become an essential to energize hair and spirit ! Its pedigree is imposing but above all powerful as among others formulated with mango butter, black seed oil, Moroccan lava clay, tea tree, angustifolio lavender hydrosol, grape seed oil, nettle extract, horsetail, bark white willow, and more. What should be remembered is that these active ingredients make this shampoo one that is nourishing, hydrating, softening, and fortifying.

But still...:

. Handmade
. 100% natural
. Phtalate free
. Sulfate free
. Paraben free
. Petroleum products free
. Biodegradable

ROSE COCO / Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate, Sodium (C14-16) olefin sulfonate, Zea May (Corn) Starch, Aqua, Potassium Bitartrate, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf (Juice), Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Cocos Nucifera Extract, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Starch, Fragrance, Behentrimonium Methosulfate, Cetyl Alcohol, Glyceryl Mono Stearate SE, Caprylic/capric triglyceride, Ethylexylglycerin, Crambe Abyssinica Seed Oil, Brassica Oleracea (Broccoli) Seed Oil, Butylene Glycol, Cetrimonium chloride, Disunfloweroylethyl Dimonium Chloride, Keratin, Honeyquat, Panthenol, Sunflower Seed Oil Glycerides, Limnanthes Alba (Meadowfoam) Seed Oil, Butyrospermum parkii (Shea Butter), Lauryl Lactyl Lactate, Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hydrolyzed Rice Protein/Siloxysilicate, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Extract

VIOLET / Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate, Sodium (C14-16) olefin sulfonate, Aqua, Zea May (Corn) Starch, Potassium Bitartrate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Acacia Concinna Fruit Extract, Fragrance, Behentrimonium Methosulfate, Cetyl Alcohol, Caprylic/capric triglyceride, Glyceryl Mono Stearate SE, Phenylpropanol,  Ethylexylglycerin, Butylene Glycol, Cetrimonium chloride, Disunfloweroylethyl Dimonium Chloride, Keratin, Honeyquat, Panthenol, Sunflower Seed Oil Glycerides, Lauryl Lactyl Lactate, Hydrolyzed Silk Peptides, CI 60730

LIME / Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate, Sodium (C14-16) Olefin Sulfonate, Aqua, Zea May (Corn) Starch, Potassium Bitartrate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Moroccan Lava Clay, Acacia Concinna Extract Powder, Fragrance, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Water, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) distillate, Behentrimonium Methosulfate, Cetyl Alcohol, Glyceryl Mono Stearate SE, Vitis Vinifera Seed Oil, Phenylpropanol, Urtica Dioica Leaf Extract, Equisetum Arvense Extract, Salix Alba Bark Extract, Caprylic/capric triglyceride, Ethylexylglycerin, Crambe Abyssinica Seed Oil, Brassica Oleracea (Broccoli) Seed Oil, Butylene Glycol, Cetrimonium Chloride, Disunfloweroylethyl Dimonium Chloride, Keratin, Honeyquat, Panthenol, Sunflower Seed Oil Glycerides, Mangifera Indica (Mango) Seed Butter, Lauryl Lactyl Lactate, Nigella sativa (black cumin) Oil, D-limonen, CI : 77019, 77891, 77861, 77491

Emulsify in the palm of your hands and apply to damp hair, then rinse. Leave to dry on a support that allows good water flow so that the shampoo dries correctly between uses thus prolong its life.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review
 

Recently viewed

Jardins Phlox

Shampoings solides zéro déchet

$16
De ses 50 g remplaçant l'équivalent de 3 bouteilles de shampoing liquide, ce shampoing solide est décliné en 3 variétés afin de répondre à différents besoins cutanés, soit pour les cheveux secs et endommagés / cheveux colorés et cheveux blancs / cheveux normaux à gras. Voir l'onglet DESCRIPTION DÉTAILLÉE pour voir lequel convient le mieux à vos cheveux.

ROSE COCO / Parfaitement adapté pour se porter à la rescousse des cheveux secs et endommagés, ce shampoing à la rose, coco & argan saura surprendre par son nez mais aussi par ses actifs comme l’huile de brocoli, la limnanthe pour la brillance, l’abyssinie pour son effet lissant et démêlant, et le beurre de karité pour sa richesse en acides gras essentiels qui pénétreront la fibre capillaire en profondeur pour des cheveux forts, doux et soyeux. L'huile de brocoli quant à elle, offre douceur et brillance aux cheveux sans les alourdir ni les étouffer. Elle offre un effet lissant permettant de mieux contrôler les petites boucles et frisottis, en plus d'être comparable à un véritable sérum pour les pointes abîmées.

VIOLETTE / Ce shampoing bleu pour cheveux colorés et cheveux blonds ou blancs à la violette, lavande et jasmin est un incontournable pour dire ''ciao'' cheveux ternes, fades et sans éclat notamment par la présence d'extrait de fruit d'Acacia Concinna. Rare plante d'origine indienne, elle est utilisée pour rendre les cheveux doux et soyeux, prévenir les pellicules et favoriser la pousse des cheveux. Riche en saponines, ce shampoing est doté d'un pouvoir lavant doux qui n'agressera pas le cheveux et qui donnera douceur et brillance aux cheveux pour des couleurs éclatantes et un blanc immaculé.

CITRON VERT / Frais, fruité, et vif, ce shampoing pour cheveux normaux à gras deviendra un indispensable pour énergiser les cheveux et l'esprit ! Son pedigree est imposant mais surtout performant comme entre autre formulé avec beurre de mangue, huile de nigelle, argile de lave marocaine, arbre à thé, hydrolat de lavande angustifolia, huile de pépin de raisin, extrait de grande ortie, prêle des champs, écorce de saule blanc, et plus encore. Ce qu'il faut retenir, c'est que ces actifs font de ce shampoing un qui est nourrissant, hydratant, adoucissant, et fortifiant.

Mais encore :

. Fait à la main  
. 100% naturel  
. Sans phtalate
. Sans sulfate
. Sans paraben
. Sans produits pétroliers
. Biodégradable


ROSE COCO / Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate, Sodium (C14-16) olefin sulfonate, Zea May (Corn) Starch, Aqua, Potassium Bitartrate, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf (Juice), Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Cocos Nucifera Extract, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Starch, Fragrance, Behentrimonium Methosulfate, Cetyl Alcohol, Glyceryl Mono Stearate SE, Caprylic/capric triglyceride, Ethylexylglycerin, Crambe Abyssinica Seed Oil, Brassica Oleracea (Broccoli) Seed Oil, Butylene Glycol, Cetrimonium chloride, Disunfloweroylethyl Dimonium Chloride, Keratin, Honeyquat, Panthenol, Sunflower Seed Oil Glycerides, Limnanthes Alba (Meadowfoam) Seed Oil, Butyrospermum parkii (Shea Butter), Lauryl Lactyl Lactate, Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hydrolyzed Rice Protein/Siloxysilicate, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Extract

VIOLETTE / Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate, Sodium (C14-16) olefin sulfonate, Aqua, Zea May (Corn) Starch, Potassium Bitartrate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Acacia Concinna Fruit Extract, Fragrance, Behentrimonium Methosulfate, Cetyl Alcohol, Caprylic/capric triglyceride, Glyceryl Mono Stearate SE, Phenylpropanol,  Ethylexylglycerin, Butylene Glycol, Cetrimonium chloride, Disunfloweroylethyl Dimonium Chloride, Keratin, Honeyquat, Panthenol, Sunflower Seed Oil Glycerides, Lauryl Lactyl Lactate, Hydrolyzed Silk Peptides, CI 60730

CITRON VERT / Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate, Sodium (C14-16) Olefin Sulfonate, Aqua, Zea May (Corn) Starch, Potassium Bitartrate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Moroccan Lava Clay, Acacia Concinna Extract Powder, Fragrance, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Water, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) distillate, Behentrimonium Methosulfate, Cetyl Alcohol, Glyceryl Mono Stearate SE, Vitis Vinifera Seed Oil, Phenylpropanol, Urtica Dioica Leaf Extract, Equisetum Arvense Extract, Salix Alba Bark Extract, Caprylic/capric triglyceride, Ethylexylglycerin, Crambe Abyssinica Seed Oil, Brassica Oleracea (Broccoli) Seed Oil, Butylene Glycol, Cetrimonium Chloride, Disunfloweroylethyl Dimonium Chloride, Keratin, Honeyquat, Panthenol, Sunflower Seed Oil Glycerides, Mangifera Indica (Mango) Seed Butter, Lauryl Lactyl Lactate, Nigella sativa (black cumin) Oil, D-limonen, CI : 77019, 77891, 77861, 77491

Émulsionner au creux de vos mains et appliquer sur cheveux humides puis rincer. Laisser sécher sur un support qui permet un bon écoulement de l'eau afin que le shampoing sèche correctement entre les utilisations et ainsi prolonger sa durée de vie.

Récemment consultés