Jardins Phlox

JE TE LOVE XO TRIO

$34 $41

Only 1 piece in stock!

It's sexy, it's sensual, you can feel the chemistry fluttering in the air ! This is how we imagine love at the dawn of Valentine's Day with this trio made up of LA SENSUELLE, a massage candle made from soy wax, orange butter and a selection of sensual essential oils such as lavender, tangerine, geranium rosat, boswellia, palmarosa, then Ylang-Ylang, a selection enhanced by bisabolol, a soothing extract from chamomile. This trio also includes two imposing bubble bath bombs to repeat the relaxation & massage ritual for two more than once as the candle will allow you to perform between 2 to 3 massages. One more spicy and fresh, with its blend of spices, citrus fruits & creamy vanilla, then the other softer and more relaxing with its composition of cedar, lavender & violet. You too will fall for Je te love...!

MASSAGE CANDLE

Hydrogenated Soybean Oil, Citrus Sinensis Peel Oil Expressed, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis Peel Wax, Vitis vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil, Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil, Fragrance, Lavandula Angustifolia Oil (and) Citrus Nobilis Oil (and) Pelargonium Graveolens Oil (and) Origanum Marjorana Oil (and) Boswellia Serrata Oil (and) Cymbopogon Martinii Var Motia Oil (and) Cananga Odorata Flower Oil, Bisabolol

BATH BOMB

Sodium Bicarbonate, Zea Mays (Corn) Starch, Citric Acid, Vitis vinifera seed oil, Sodium Cocoyl isethionate, Polysorbate-80, Sodium chloride, Fragrance, Rosa centifolia et/ou (and/or) Centaurea Cyanus

MASSAGE CANDLE

Light your candle about 15 minutes before the start of your massage session and let it burn. This will give you a sufficient amount of oil to perform a full body massage. Gently pour the oil into the palm of your hand to test the temperature, then apply to the skin and massage. Keep it away from children and animals. Do not move it when it is burning. Never leave a burning candle unattended. Burn the candle in an area free from flammable materials and drafts.

BATH BOMBS

Run a good temperature bath. Immerse the bath bomb in the water. Lather and enjoy this moment of relaxation with your bath bomb.

But still :

. Handmade
. Vegan
. 100% natural
. Palm oil free
. Phtalate free
. Sulfate free
. Paraben free
. Petroleum products free
. Biodegradable

You will like also

Recently viewed

Jardins Phlox

TRIO JE TE LOVE XO

$34 $41

Seulement 1 exemplaire in stock !

C'est chaud, c'est sensuel, on sent la chimie qui virevolte dans l'air ! C'est de cette façon que nous imaginons l'amour à l'aube de la St-Valentin avec ce trio composé de LA SENSUELLE, une bougie de massage à base de cire de soya, d'un beurre d'orange et d'une sélection d'huiles essentielles sensuelles comme la lavande, la mandarine, le géranium rosat, la boswellia, la palmarosa, puis le Ylang-Ylang, sélection rehaussée par le bisabolol, extrait apaisant issu de la camomille. Ce trio comprend également deux imposantes bombes de bain moussantes pour répéter le rituel de détente & massage à deux plus d'une fois comme la bougie vous permettra de réaliser entre 2 à 3 massages. L'une plus épicée et fraîche, avec son mélange d'épices, agrumes & vanille crémeuse, puis l'autre plus douce et relaxante avec sa composition de cèdre, lavande & violette. Vous aussi aurez envie de Je te love...!

BOUGIE DE MASSAGE

Hydrogenated Soybean Oil, Citrus Sinensis Peel Oil Expressed, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis Peel Wax, Vitis vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil, Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil, Fragrance, Lavandula Angustifolia Oil (and) Citrus Nobilis Oil (and) Pelargonium Graveolens Oil (and) Origanum Marjorana Oil (and) Boswellia Serrata Oil (and) Cymbopogon Martinii Var Motia Oil (and) Cananga Odorata Flower Oil, Bisabolol

BOMBES DE BAIN

Sodium Bicarbonate, Zea Mays (Corn) Starch, Citric Acid, Vitis vinifera seed oil, Sodium Cocoyl isethionate, Polysorbate-80, Sodium chloride, Fragrance, Rosa centifolia et/ou (and/or) Centaurea Cyanus

BOUGIE DE MASSAGE

Allumez votre bougie 15 minutes environ avant le début de votre séance de massage et laissez-la brûler. Vous obtiendrez ainsi une quantité suffisante d'huile afin d'effectuer un massage du corps complet. Versez doucement l'huile dans le creux de votre main afin de tester la température, puis appliquer ensuite sur la peau et massez. Gardez-la à l’abri des enfants et des animaux. Ne la bougez pas quand elle brûle. Ne laissez jamais une bougie allumée sans surveillance. Brûlez la chandelle dans un endroit à l’abri de matériaux inflammables et des courants d’air.

BOMBES DE BAIN

Faire couler un bon bain à température. Plonger la bombe de bain dans l'eau. Laisser mousser et profiter de ce moment de détente grâce à votre bombe de bain.

Mais encore :

. Fait à la main
. Végétalien
. 100% naturel
. Sans huile de palme
. Sans phtalate
. Sans sulfate
. Sans paraben
. Sans produits pétroliers
. Biodégradable

Vous aimerez aussi

Récemment consultés